Fiction books

3219732 books were found.

Goblin Volume 2: The Wolf and the Well

Goblin Volume 2: The Wolf and the Well

Author: Eric Grissom ,  Will Perkins
ISBN: 9781506738697
Format: Paperback
$35.00

Rikt meets a mysterious fortune teller who foresees that his best friend, a wolf named Fish-breath, is in mortal...  Read More >>

Reborn as a Space Mercenary: I Woke Up Piloting the Strongest Starship! (Light Novel) Vol. 9

Reborn as a Space Mercenary: I Woke Up Piloting the...

Author: Ryuto ,  Tetsuhiro Nabeshima
ISBN: 9798888438725
Format: Paperback
$32.99

JUST LIKE MAGIC  Read More >>

The First King

The First King

Author: Shameez Patel Papathanasiou
ISBN: 9781787589209
Format: Paperback
$34.99

King Idis has declared war by setting the Selene realm on fire. Lucas is the only one who can stop him, but can...  Read More >>

That Which Stands Outside

That Which Stands Outside

Author: Mark Morris
ISBN: 9781787589339
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A moody, Nordic folklore-inspired horror novel. When Yrsa Helgerson’s mother dies, her boyfriend, Todd, accompanies...  Read More >>

I Was a Teenage Slasher

I Was a Teenage Slasher

Author: Stephen Graham Jones
ISBN: 9781835410288
Format: Paperback
$24.99

From the New York Times bestselling horror writer comes a classic slasher story with a twist-perfect for fans of...  Read More >>

Ablaze Artist Spotlight Collected Set - Manix Abrera

Ablaze Artist Spotlight Collected Set - Manix Abrera...

Author: Manix Abrera ,  Manix Abrera
ISBN: 9781684972852
Format: Paperback
$60.69

 Read More >>

My Stepmom's Daughter is my Ex Volume 1

My Stepmom's Daughter is my Ex Volume 1

Author: Kyosuke Kamishiro ,  Rei Kusakabe
ISBN: 9781772943153
Format: Paperback
$26.99

They've just broken up and become EX-boyfriend and EX-girlfriend, but now they have to live under...THE SAME ROOF!?...  Read More >>

Deadpool Role-Plays The Marvel Universe

Deadpool Role-Plays The Marvel Universe

Author: Cullen Bunn ,  Matt Forbeck
ISBN: 9781302960995
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Deadpool crashes into the MARVEL MULTIVERSE ROLE-PLAYING GAME with his very own playable adventure! The first comic-sized,...  Read More >>

Be Your Best Self: A BRAND NEW uplifting romantic comedy from RNA Award Winner Maxine Morrey for summer 2024

Be Your Best Self: A BRAND NEW uplifting romantic comedy...

Author: Maxine Morrey ,  Gloria Sanders (Narrator)
ISBN: 9781837511297
Format: Paperback
$47.49

"Willow asks the universe to find her The One, but will she recognise him when he appears?When Willow moved back...  Read More >>

Star Wars Legends: The Thrawn Trilogy

Star Wars Legends: The Thrawn Trilogy

Author: Mike Baron ,  Olivier Vatine
ISBN: 9781302957230
Format: Paperback
$100.00

One of the most beloved and popular Star Wars stories of all time, adapted intoi a graphic novel and collected in...  Read More >>

Strangers to Husbands

Strangers to Husbands

Author: Lee Pini
ISBN: 9781641087612
Format: Paperback
$50.13

 Read More >>

The Winslow Incident

The Winslow Incident

Author: Elizabeth Voss
ISBN: 9781504090469
Format: Paperback
$68.61

"As a mysterious affliction spreads, a sleepy small town descends into madness in this ""strikingly original"" thriller...  Read More >>

The Ghost of Timmy Wahl: Eternal Secrets at Hunter's Mill

The Ghost of Timmy Wahl: Eternal Secrets at Hunter's...

Author: Lin Waterhouse
ISBN: 9781504094542
Format: Paperback
$52.77

 Read More >>

Double Wedding: A Regency Romance

Double Wedding: A Regency Romance

Author: Alix Melbourne
ISBN: 9781504094320
Format: Paperback
$60.69

In this Regency-era romance, twins separated as babies and reunited as ladies secretly trade lives, only to fall...  Read More >>

Regency Miss: A Regency Romance

Regency Miss: A Regency Romance

Author: Alix Melbourne
ISBN: 9781504094337
Format: Paperback
$81.81

A Regency era second-chance romance between an heiress with a secret and a man with the power to ruin her—or make...  Read More >>

The Books of Clash Volume 3: Legendary Legends of Legendarious Achievery

The Books of Clash Volume 3: Legendary Legends of Legendarious...

Author: Gene Luen Yang ,  Kendall Goode
ISBN: 9781250816306
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Based on the global hit Clash of Clans and penned by superstar graphic novelist Gene Luen Yang, the third volume...  Read More >>

Curvy Girl Summer

Curvy Girl Summer

Author: Danielle Allen
ISBN: 9781250331045
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Bridget Jones meets Insecure in CURVY GIRL SUMMER, a smoking-hot, hilarious novel about the perils of online dating....  Read More >>

Dead Man's Wake

Dead Man's Wake

Author: Paul Doiron
ISBN: 9781250864413
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Game Warden Mike Bowditch's engagement party is interrupted by the discovery of a gruesome double murder in this...  Read More >>

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

Author: Mae Marvel
ISBN: 9781250894687
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Hollywood glamour meets Tis the Damn Season in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance.  Read More >>

Rules for Second Chances

Rules for Second Chances

Author: Maggie North
ISBN: 9781250910127
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Brimming with heart and heat, Rules for Second Chances explores the hardest relationship question of all: can true...  Read More >>

Gretel and the Great War

Gretel and the Great War

Author: Adam Ehrlich Sachs
ISBN: 9780374614249
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A short, seductive, and dazzlingly inventive novel that shows us the dark side of early twentieth-century Vienna....  Read More >>

Role Play

Role Play

Author: Clara Drummond ,  Daniel Hahn
ISBN: 9780374611286
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Role Play is a fresh satire narrated by a wealthy young woman in Rio on the verge of a class-consciousness awakening....  Read More >>

The Bitter Past

The Bitter Past

Author: Bruce Borgos
ISBN: 9781250321183
Format: Paperback
$34.99

In the tradition of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box, a compelling new series set in the high desert of Nevada featuring...  Read More >>

Hotel Laguna

Hotel Laguna

Author: Nicola Harrison
ISBN: 9781250336545
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Nicola Harrison, acclaimed author of Montauk and The Show Girl, spins a stunning new novel of love and hidden secrets...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List