Crime & mystery books

235024 books were found.

Mummy's Little Secret

Mummy's Little Secret

Author: M. A. Hunter
ISBN: 9780008409067
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Traitor in the House

Traitor in the House

Author: Caz Finlay
ISBN: 9780008463335
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

A Gambling Man

A Gambling Man

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781529061802
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

The Cult

The Cult

Author: Abby Davies
ISBN: 9780008389543
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The gripping new thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last!  Read More >>

The Three Locks

The Three Locks

Author: Bonnie MacBird
ISBN: 9780008380878
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A heatwave melts London as Holmes and Watson are called to action in this new Sherlock Holmes adventure by Bonnie...  Read More >>

The Whole Truth

The Whole Truth

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781529043327
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Introducing special intelligence agent Shaw in the first of David Baldacci's breathtaking Shaw and Katie James novels....  Read More >>

Gorky Park

Gorky Park

Author: Martin Cruz Smith
ISBN: 9781398509887
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Read the thriller that inspired a generation with a special introduction from international bestseller, Lee Child....  Read More >>

Missing and Endangered: A Brady Novel of Suspense

Missing and Endangered: A Brady Novel of Suspense

Author: J. A Jance
ISBN: 9780062853479
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Mother Never Lies

A Mother Never Lies

Author: Sarah Clarke
ISBN: 9780008494889
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Island Reich: The atmospheric WWII thriller perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Robert Harris

Island Reich: The atmospheric WWII thriller perfect...

Author: Jack Grimwood
ISBN: 9781405936705
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The fate of Britain rests on one unlikely spy in this rich, atmospheric WWII thriller, from the award-winning author...  Read More >>

Survivor's Guilt

Survivor's Guilt

Author: Michael Wood
ISBN: 9780008460655
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Prisoners of Fate

Prisoners of Fate

Author: Craig A Godfrey
ISBN: 9781684337927
Format: Paperback
$28.33

Prisoners of Fate - a corrupt magistrate, an underhand curator, a cat burglar to the rich, rival madams, a cheating...  Read More >>

Vicious Vendetta - A Jack West Novel

Vicious Vendetta - A Jack West Novel

Author: Deanna King
ISBN: 9781684338412
Format: Paperback
$28.33

Jack West tackles his most brutal case in Vicious Vendetta. A case where he ultimately will be forced to push through...  Read More >>

A Christmas Legacy (Christmas novella 19)

A Christmas Legacy (Christmas novella 19)

Author: Anne Perry
ISBN: 9781472275127
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

The Midwife's Secret: The gripping, powerful and heartbreaking new page-turner

The Midwife's Secret: The gripping, powerful and heartbreaking...

Author: Emily Gunnis
ISBN: 9781472272041
Format: Hardback
$45.00

Internationally bestselling author Emily Gunnis returns with the gripping, heartwrenching tale of two girls gone...  Read More >>

The Archers: Home Fires at Ambridge

The Archers: Home Fires at Ambridge

Author: Catherine Miller
ISBN: 9781471195525
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Up North

Up North

Author: Tom Tytar
ISBN: 9781098395421
Format: Paperback
$24.99

For readers who enjoy hardboiled pulp crime fiction.  Read More >>

Project Raphael: A Dr. Stuart Mystery

Project Raphael: A Dr. Stuart Mystery

Author: Steve Skinner
ISBN: 9781098397036
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Project Raphael is the thrilling sequel in the Dr. Stuart Mysteries book series. When an unidentified body floats...  Read More >>

Deck the Donuts

Deck the Donuts

Author: Ginger Bolton
ISBN: 9781496725608
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Gated Prey

Gated Prey

Author: Lee Goldberg
ISBN: 9781542029360
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A simple sting operation takes a violent and unexpected turn for Detective Eve Ronin in a gripping thriller by #1...  Read More >>

The Younger Wife

The Younger Wife

Author: Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 9781760784980
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Wild Place

Wild Place

Author: Christian White
ISBN: 9781922626103
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

A Time for Murder

A Time for Murder

Author: Anjana Rai Chaudhuri
ISBN: 9789814954266
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A towering condominium near railway lines. A woman is murdered. The Das sisters must uncover a murderer in the...  Read More >>

Overkill

Overkill

Author: Carolyn Ridder Aspenson
ISBN: 9781648751547
Format: Paperback
$43.96

Multiple dead teenagers, in a town demanding answers, drives Rachel Ryder into an undercover case that is unlike...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Crime & mystery
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List