Sagas books

19572 books were found.

Raven's Dyke

Raven's Dyke

Author: Jane Hatton
ISBN: 9781838037239
Format: Paperback
$47.49

They were the beautiful, rich and indulged daughters of a very famous man who adored them, but when Austin Willerby...  Read More >>

Die Braut des Ranchers

Die Braut des Ranchers

Author: Vivian Arend ,  Helena Tamis
ISBN: 9781990674266
Format: Paperback
$39.60

Willkommen in Heart Falls, wo mehr auf dem Spiel steht als die Zukunft der Silver Stone Ranch. Wahrend...  Read More >>

WOMEN OF STRAW an absolutely heartbreaking historical family saga

WOMEN OF STRAW an absolutely heartbreaking historical...

Author: Carole Llewellyn
ISBN: 9781804052914
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Bedfordshire, 1865. Kate Devlin is young, ambitious . . . and trapped. Her biggest battle is just beginning. Can...  Read More >>

RHIANNON a gripping and emotional historical family saga

RHIANNON a gripping and emotional historical family...

Author: Carole Llewellyn
ISBN: 9781804052945
Format: Paperback
$31.65

Wales, 1908. Rhiannon must choose between following her dreams and keeping her promise to her younger stepsister,...  Read More >>

FOR THE LOVE OF CATHERINE a gripping and emotional historical family saga

FOR THE LOVE OF CATHERINE a gripping and emotional historical...

Author: Carole Llewellyn
ISBN: 9781804052976
Format: Paperback
$31.65

14 April 1912. The RMS Titanic is struck by an iceberg. At 11.40 p.m. Mair Parsons wakes up, heart thumping. A loud...  Read More >>

The Unseen

The Unseen

Author: Roy Jacobsen ,  John Skelley
ISBN: 9798200694884
Format: Audio
$205.26

Caught between their lives and their dreams, a family on an isolated Norwegian island must face the changing modern...  Read More >>

1999: A Novel of the Celtic Tiger and the Search for Peace

1999: A Novel of the Celtic Tiger and the Search for...

Author: Morgan Llywelyn ,  Mil Nicholson
ISBN: 9798212144445
Format: Audio
$65.97

Presents the story of the Irish people's epic struggle for independence through the tumultuous course of the twentieth...  Read More >>

1999: A Novel of the Celtic Tiger and the Search for Peace

1999: A Novel of the Celtic Tiger and the Search for...

Author: Morgan Llywelyn ,  Mil Nicholson
ISBN: 9798212144452
Format: Audio
$65.97

Presents the story of the Irish people's epic struggle for independence through the tumultuous course of the twentieth...  Read More >>

A Wild Legacy

A Wild Legacy

Author: Celeste de Blasis ,  Flosnik, Anne
ISBN: 9798200778409
Format: Audio
$92.37

Lexy Culhane follows in stunned silence as her father bundles her younger brothers onto the train in a midnight...  Read More >>

A Wild Legacy

A Wild Legacy

Author: Celeste de Blasis ,  Flosnik, Anne
ISBN: 9798200778393
Format: Audio
$92.37

Lexy Culhane follows in stunned silence as her father bundles her younger brothers onto the train in a midnight...  Read More >>

The Impacted Book 1: Ivy

The Impacted Book 1: Ivy

Author: Dionysus Frost ,  Adam Snowflake
ISBN: 9798704002932
Format: Paperback
$34.32

Long ago there was a virus. It was extreme. The doctors did everything to cure it and they did! But the people who...  Read More >>

A Golden Cornish Summer

A Golden Cornish Summer

Author: Phillipa Ashley
ISBN: 9780008494292
Format: Paperback
$22.99

'Perfect summer read, true escapism... The perfect location full of Cornish charm!... An entrancing read that I...  Read More >>

Mile End Girl

Mile End Girl

Author: Maggie Ford
ISBN: 9781529105599
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Forgiving Paris: A Novel

Forgiving Paris: A Novel

Author: Karen Kingsbury
ISBN: 9781982104429
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of life-changing fiction brings her signature emotional, heart-tugging...  Read More >>

The Nurse's Secret

The Nurse's Secret

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9780008549893
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A richly-detailed and compelling historical saga for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin!  Read More >>

Still Water

Still Water

Author: Rebecca Pert
ISBN: 9780008311674
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'BEAUTIFUL AND BRUTAL...A BREATHTAKING DEBUT' JOANNA CANNON 'ATMOSPHERIC...  Read More >>

Sunday's Child

Sunday's Child

Author: Dilly Court
ISBN: 9780008435615
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Don't miss the fourth book in the heartwarming six-part series from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Dilly...  Read More >>

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay: A darkly gripping dual-time novel of family secrets to be hidden at all costs . . .

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay: A darkly gripping dual-time...

Author: Julie Brooks
ISBN: 9781472279163
Format: Paperback
$22.99

This darkly gripping dual-time debut, will transport readers from World War One England to present day Australia,...  Read More >>

Still Water

Still Water

Author: Rebecca Pert
ISBN: 9780008311667
Format: Hardback
$37.99

'BEAUTIFUL AND BRUTAL...A BREATHTAKING DEBUT' JOANNA CANNON 'ATMOSPHERIC...  Read More >>

The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides: An uplifting and joyful WWII saga romance (The Air Raid Girls Book 3)

The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides: An uplifting and...

Author: Jenny Holmes
ISBN: 9781787635852
Format: Hardback
$52.99

 Read More >>

The Lieutenant's Girl: Completely heartbreaking and unforgettable World War Two historical fiction

The Lieutenant's Girl: Completely heartbreaking and...

Author: Shari J Ryan
ISBN: 9781803146140
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Pearl Harbor, 1941. War planes hurtle across the horizon, skimming the clouds. Gunpowder fills the air as the earth...  Read More >>

Wartime at Bletchley Park

Wartime at Bletchley Park

Author: Molly Green
ISBN: 9780008518554
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Black Country Boys

Black Country Boys

Author: G S Dover
ISBN: 9781915492074
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Danny Steel is a family man. He has a beautiful wife, six wonderful children, and a happy home in Devon. But reaching...  Read More >>

Silver Light

Silver Light

Author: David Thomson
ISBN: 9780857305022
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From 1865 to 1950, the multi-faceted world of the American West, its rich, colorful characters, and its many faces...  Read More >>

The Queen's Captain: Colonial Series Book 3

The Queen's Captain: Colonial Series Book 3

Author: Peter Watt
ISBN: 9781761260292
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List