Horror & ghost stories books

113752 books were found.

Oak Hollow: A Nightmare in Riverton Novel

Oak Hollow: A Nightmare in Riverton Novel

Author: Dan McDowell
ISBN: 9781684337958
Format: Paperback
$28.33

Harrowing hotel horrors continue in this satisfying follow-up to Level Zero. -BestThrillers.com The ribbon's...  Read More >>

Vampire Hunter D Omnibus: Book One

Vampire Hunter D Omnibus: Book One

Author: Hideyuki Kikuchi
ISBN: 9781506725307
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A new omnibus collecting the first three volumes of Vampire Hunter D! It is 12,090 A.D., thousands of years since...  Read More >>

Une compagne predestinee

Une compagne predestinee

Author: Vivian Arend ,  Marine Sander
ISBN: 9781989507544
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Restoration

The Restoration

Author: J.H. Moncrieff
ISBN: 9781787587052
Format: Hardback
$49.99

When Terri is hired to spend a year restoring a crumbling manor house, she believes she's hit the jackpot. She moves...  Read More >>

Faithless

Faithless

Author: Hunter Shea
ISBN: 9781787586239
Format: Hardback
$49.99

How do you survive hearing your family being brutally murdered over the phone? For Father Raul Figeuroa, all faith...  Read More >>

The Bug Diary

The Bug Diary

Author: Amber K Fraley
ISBN: 9781941237793
Format: Paperback
$41.37

When Kymer indulges in recreational drugs with her new friends, an on-campus ghost hands her a mystery to solve....  Read More >>

The Bug Diary

The Bug Diary

Author: Amber K Fraley
ISBN: 9781941237809
Format: Hardback
$56.90

When Kymer indulges in recreational drugs with her new friends, an on-campus ghost hands her a mystery to solve....  Read More >>

The Winter Ghosts

The Winter Ghosts

Author: Kate Mosse
ISBN: 9781474625883
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A haunting ghost story from the French mountains from the multi-million copy bestselling author of LABYRINTH and...  Read More >>

The Seven Visitations of Sydney Burgess

The Seven Visitations of Sydney Burgess

Author: Andy Marino
ISBN: 9780316629485
Format: Hardback
$22.99

From an electrifying voice in horror comes the haunting tale of a woman whose life begins to unravel after a home...  Read More >>

The Haunting Season: Ghostly Tales for Long Winter Nights

The Haunting Season: Ghostly Tales for Long Winter Nights...

Author: Bridget Collins ,  Natasha Pulley
ISBN: 9780751581973
Format: Hardback
$32.99

Eight of the biggest historical writers of recent years return to the time-honoured tradition of the seasonal ghost...  Read More >>

Nothing But Blackened Teeth

Nothing But Blackened Teeth

Author: Cassandra Khaw
ISBN: 9781789098570
Format: Hardback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Flowers for the Sea

Flowers for the Sea

Author: Zin E. Rocklyn
ISBN: 9781250804037
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Inanimates: Tales of Everyday Fear

Inanimates: Tales of Everyday Fear

Author: Joanne Anderton
ISBN: 9781922479129
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The long-awaited second collection from Joanne Anderton, winner of the Aurealis Award and Australian Shadows Award...  Read More >>

Attack on Titan 34

Attack on Titan 34

Author: Hajime Isayama
ISBN: 9781646512362
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

Attack on Titan Omnibus 1 (Vol. 1-3)

Attack on Titan Omnibus 1 (Vol. 1-3)

Author: Hajime Isayama
ISBN: 9781646513741
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Body Shocks: Extreme Tales of Body Horror

Body Shocks: Extreme Tales of Body Horror

Author: Ellen Datlow ,  Nathan Ballingrud
ISBN: 9781616963606
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Bestselling editor Ellen Datlow (Lovecraft's Monsters) presents body horror at its most wide-ranging and shocking...  Read More >>

The Ghost Sequences

The Ghost Sequences

Author: A C Wise
ISBN: 9781988964331
Format: Paperback
$31.02

A lush and elegant collection of tales for readers of Kelly Link, Carmen Maria Machado, and Angela Carter, this...  Read More >>

The Gift: Book 1

The Gift: Book 1

Author: R A Williams
ISBN: 9781098378578
Format: Hardback
$69.99

A lush historical adventure that's equal parts Gothic horror as it is tale of lost love, this first book in THE...  Read More >>

Soul of Jubie Walker

Soul of Jubie Walker

Author: D. Davidson ,  R. Marcano
ISBN: 9781098390976
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Jubie Walker is not a normal fifteen-year-old-boy. He loves to read about history, listen to big-band music, and...  Read More >>

Blood & Bones

Blood & Bones

Author: Ariel Dawn
ISBN: 9781773573168
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Some bonds are stronger than blood. When eighteen-year-old Ava and her boyfriend attend a party on campus,...  Read More >>

Nothing But Blackened Teeth

Nothing But Blackened Teeth

Author: Cassandra Khaw
ISBN: 9781250759412
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Born to the Dark

Born to the Dark

Author: Ramsey Campbell
ISBN: 9781787585638
Format: Hardback
$52.99

1985. Dominic Sheldrake is now a lecturer on cinema. His son Toby has begun to experience strange nocturnal seizures...  Read More >>

Don't Push the Button

Don't Push the Button

Author: John Skipp
ISBN: 9781944866976
Format: Paperback
$43.86

LOVE IS THE ONLY SHOCKING ACT LEFT We all know horror. It's in our face every day. You can try to negotiate...  Read More >>

Our Trespasses: A Paranormal Thriller

Our Trespasses: A Paranormal Thriller

Author: Michael Cordell
ISBN: 9781631611537
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Thirteen Storeys

Thirteen Storeys

Author: Jonathan Sims
ISBN: 9781473228740
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Horror & ghost stories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List