Fiction books

2446961 books were found.

Posthumous Memoirs of Bras Cubas: A Novel

Posthumous Memoirs of Bras Cubas: A Novel

Author: Joaquim Maria Machado de Assis ,  Margaret Jull Costa
ISBN: 9781324090502
Format: Paperback
$29.95

Machado de Assis's iconic novel, now considered a progenitor of twentieth-century South American fiction, is finally...  Read More >>

My Father's Wife and My Daughter's Emu

My Father's Wife and My Daughter's Emu

Author: Nina Dabek
ISBN: 9781639880133
Format: Paperback
$33.61

These moving and bittersweet stories are brought to life by Dabek's eye for the perfect, elucidating detail. Alison...  Read More >>

Miracles of Love

Miracles of Love

Author: Nora Martin Peterson ,  Jordan Stump
ISBN: 9781603295741
Format: Paperback
$38.00

Before children's stories came to exemplify the French fairy tale, early modern audiences read the works of women...  Read More >>

Prodiges d'amour

Prodiges d'amour

Author: Nora Martin Peterson
ISBN: 9781603295710
Format: Paperback
$38.00

Before children's stories came to exemplify the French fairy tale, early modern audiences read the works of women...  Read More >>

Built On Broken Pieces

Built On Broken Pieces

Author: Lamartz Brown
ISBN: 9781736834701
Format: Paperback
$38.81

Family is everything, and Cashmere, Mase, and Kareem couldn't agree more. When life happens, all they have to stand...  Read More >>

The Way to a Cowboy's Heart

The Way to a Cowboy's Heart

Author: Vicki Thompson
ISBN: 9781638039617
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Out of the frying pan, into the fire... Matthew Tredway's international reputation as a horse trainer lands him...  Read More >>

The Mistletoe Mistake

The Mistletoe Mistake

Author: Scarlett Kol
ISBN: 9781777635015
Format: Paperback
$18.09

A small-town advice columnist. A big-city newspaper executive. Sparks will fly, but will they start a fire or burn...  Read More >>

I Am Ed

I Am Ed

Author: R a Akerlund
ISBN: 9781949472417
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Ed Henderson was sixteen when his mother died, leaving him the sole provider for his three younger brothers. To...  Read More >>

Shoreline of Infinity 26: Science Fiction Magazine

Shoreline of Infinity 26: Science Fiction Magazine

Author: Eris Young ,  Sonia Rippenkroeger
ISBN: 9781838126872
Format: Paperback
$20.57

Spotlight on science fiction by trans, nonbinary and gender-nonconforming writers Guest Editor Eris Young...  Read More >>

Her Rival: A completely unputdownable gritty crime thriller with a shocking twist

Her Rival: A completely unputdownable gritty crime thriller...

Author: Emma Tallon
ISBN: 9781800193383
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love this nail-biting new book from crime author Emma Tallon, set...  Read More >>

The Shanghai Wife

The Shanghai Wife

Author: Emma Harcourt
ISBN: 9781489280947
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Forbidden friendship, political conspiracy and incendiary passion draw Australian woman Annie Brand deep into the...  Read More >>

The Handfasted Wife: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy

The Handfasted Wife: The Daughters of Hastings Trilogy...

Author: Carol McGrath
ISBN: 9781786157324
Format: Paperback
$25.85

 Read More >>

Iced

Iced

Author: Felix Francis
ISBN: 9781471196621
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Family Man

The Family Man

Author: Kimberley Chambers
ISBN: 9780008366001
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Stray Cats of Homs: A powerful, moving novel inspired by a true story

The Stray Cats of Homs: A powerful, moving novel inspired...

Author: Eva Nour ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781784164928
Format: Paperback
$19.99

And Sami's hopes for a better future are about to be ripped away. Inspired by extraordinary true events, The...  Read More >>

The Choice

The Choice

Author: Kerry Barnes
ISBN: 9780008336493
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Freight Dogs

Freight Dogs

Author: Giles Foden
ISBN: 9780297609100
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

An Island at War

An Island at War

Author: Deborah Carr
ISBN: 9780008436308
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A moving historical novel inspired by the German occupation of the Channel Islands during WW2. This is a story of...  Read More >>

Radiant, Vol. 14

Radiant, Vol. 14

Author: Tony Valente
ISBN: 9781974721184
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

Star Wars: Guardians of the Whills: The Manga

Star Wars: Guardians of the Whills: The Manga

Author: Subaru ,  Jon Tsuei
ISBN: 9781974719327
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The manga adaptation of the novel Star Wars: Guardians of the Whills revisits fan-favourite characters Baze Malbus...  Read More >>

Sisters of the Resistance: A Novel of Catherine Dior's Paris Spy Network

Sisters of the Resistance: A Novel of Catherine Dior's...

Author: Christine Wells
ISBN: 9780063055445
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Lake Life: A Novel

Lake Life: A Novel

Author: David James Poissant
ISBN: 9781476730004
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron

Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron

Author: Julia Quinn ,  Violet Charles
ISBN: 9780062958594
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Distant Dead: A Novel

The Distant Dead: A Novel

Author: Heather Young
ISBN: 9780062690821
Format: Paperback
$28.30

 Read More >>

Nine Shiny Objects: A Novel

Nine Shiny Objects: A Novel

Author: Brian Castleberry
ISBN: 9780062984418
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List