Economics, Finance, Business & Management books

1189437 books were found.

The Art of Sea of Stars

The Art of Sea of Stars

Author: Bryce Kho
ISBN: 9781915992048
Format: Hardback
$89.99

The Art of Sea of Stars is a collection of artwork from the extremely successful role-playing game, created by Sabotage...  Read More >>

Game Theory and Applications: A Guide for Students and Researchers

Game Theory and Applications: A Guide for Students and...

Author: Florian Bartholomae ,  Marcus Wiens
ISBN: 9783658446079
Format: Hardback
$290.37

This textbook provides an overview of the fundamentals of game theory and its applications in various fields.  Read More >>

The Diverse Facets of Corruption in Sierra Leone

The Diverse Facets of Corruption in Sierra Leone

Author: Emmanuel Saffa Abdulai ,  Ina Kubbe
ISBN: 9783031529573
Format: Hardback
$343.17

The chapters explore Sierra Leoneans’ unique perception of corruption, reflecting its political, economic, legal...  Read More >>

The Audit Failures of the Wirecard Scandal: Examining the Role of the Auditor in Regulatory Oversight

The Audit Failures of the Wirecard Scandal: Examining...

Author: Edgar Löw ,  Reinhard Heyd
ISBN: 9783031598531
Format: Hardback
$155.22

The book discusses the balance sheet mapping in detail, including the related audit requirements and examines in...  Read More >>

Values, Moral Courage, and Bureaucracy: Navigating the Journey to Virtuous Leadership in Rules-Based Organizations

Values, Moral Courage, and Bureaucracy: Navigating the...

Author: Kate Robinson
ISBN: 9789819732050
Format: Hardback
$118.77

By using a case study from the military, the highly codified rules-based organization illustrates the tensions,...  Read More >>

China’s National Innovation System: Industrial Policy, Funding Mechanisms and Foreign Investment

China’s National Innovation System: Industrial Policy,...

Author: Adrian Băzăvan
ISBN: 9789819732647
Format: Hardback
$343.17

China abruptly became the second largest economy and, at the same time, the second largest R&D spender in the world,...  Read More >>

Sustainability: Transformation, Governance, Ethics, Law

Sustainability: Transformation, Governance, Ethics,...

Author: Felix Ekardt
ISBN: 9783031627101
Format: Hardback
$263.97

This book proposes a holistic transdisciplinary approach to sustainability and post-fossil societies as a subject...  Read More >>

Advances in Hurricane Risk in a Changing Climate

Advances in Hurricane Risk in a Changing Climate

Author: Jennifer Collins ,  James Done
ISBN: 9783031631856
Format: Hardback
$475.17

Tropical cyclones (including hurricanes) are becoming more destructive. Arising from the 2024 Symposium on Hurricane...  Read More >>

Steel Odyssey: Tracing the Journey of Humanity Through the Lens of Steel

Steel Odyssey: Tracing the Journey of Humanity Through...

Author: Ohjoon KWON ,  JOO Choi
ISBN: 9781032727370
Format: Paperback
$96.99

In this work, the authors draw on history, anthropology, and materials engineering to present a comprehensive and...  Read More >>

Nobody Cares About Your Career: Why Failure Is Good, the Great Ones Play Hurt, and Other Hard Truths

Nobody Cares About Your Career: Why Failure Is Good,...

Author: Erika Ayers Badan
ISBN: 9781250320582
Format: Hardback
$54.99

The ultimate playbook for crushing it at work, from the former CEO of Barstool Sports.  Read More >>

Konsumverhalten verstehen, beeinflussen und messen: Die Psychologie hinter effektivem Marketing

Konsumverhalten verstehen, beeinflussen und messen:...

Author: Manuel Stegemann
ISBN: 9783658435998
Format: Paperback
$158.37

Wie entscheiden wir, was wir kaufen? Dieses Buch präsentiert faszinierende und wissenschaftlich fundierte Erkenntnisse...  Read More >>

Endgame: Economic Nationalism and Global Decline

Endgame: Economic Nationalism and Global Decline

Author: Jamie Merchant
ISBN: 9781789149142
Format: Hardback
$34.99

A historical perspective on the decline of globalization, illuminating the future path of the global economy and...  Read More >>

The Narrative of Africa Rising: Changing Perspectives

The Narrative of Africa Rising: Changing Perspectives...

Author: Darlingtina K. Esiaka ,  Jamaine Abidogun
ISBN: 9781666958515
Format: Hardback
$180.00

"This book evaluates discourses on ""Africa Rising"" through various case studies, measures Africa's complex and...  Read More >>

How to LOVE Sales: A Framework to Build Confidence and Success

How to LOVE Sales: A Framework to Build Confidence and...

Author: Paul Kesig
ISBN: 9798990418110
Format: Hardback
$76.51

 Read More >>

We Are Not Able to Live in the Sky: The Seductive Promise of Microfinance

We Are Not Able to Live in the Sky: The Seductive Promise...

Author: Mara Kardas-Nelson
ISBN: 9781250817228
Format: Hardback
$54.99

For readers of Matthew Desmond, Katherine Boo, and Anand Giridharadas comes a deeply reported work of journalism...  Read More >>

The Art of Encouragement: How to Lead Teams, Spread Love, and Serve from the Heart

The Art of Encouragement: How to Lead Teams, Spread...

Author: Jordan Montgomery ,  John C. Maxwell
ISBN: 9781394234479
Format: Hardback
$46.95

Supercharge the wellbeing and productivity of everyone around you using the power of encouragement In The Art...  Read More >>

Coral Reefs and Associated Marine Fauna around the Arabian Peninsula

Coral Reefs and Associated Marine Fauna around the Arabian...

Author: Najeeb M.A. Rasul (Geological and Geophysical Research Systems, Canada) ,  Ian C.F. Stewart (Stewart Geophysical Consultants Pty. Ltd., Australia.)
ISBN: 9781032342900
Format: Hardback
$347.00

Coral Reefs and Associated Marine Fauna around the Arabian Peninsula is a unique text that contains studies on a...  Read More >>

Steel Odyssey: Tracing the Journey of Humanity Through the Lens of Steel

Steel Odyssey: Tracing the Journey of Humanity Through...

Author: Ohjoon KWON ,  JOO Choi
ISBN: 9781032727363
Format: Hardback
$179.00

In this work, the authors draw on history, anthropology, and materials engineering to present a comprehensive and...  Read More >>

Biosafety and Biosecurity: Practical Insights and Applications for Low and Middle-Income Countries

Biosafety and Biosecurity: Practical Insights and Applications...

Author: Jonathan Jaime G. Guerrero ,  Rohani Cena-Navarro
ISBN: 9781032544052
Format: Hardback
$231.00

Biosafety and Biosecurity: Practical Insights and Applications for Low and Medium-Income Countries comprehensively...  Read More >>

Automated Vehicles as a Game Changer for Sustainable Mobility: Learnings and Solutions

Automated Vehicles as a Game Changer for Sustainable...

Author: Guy Fournier ,  Adrian Boos
ISBN: 9783031616808
Format: Hardback
$158.37

This open access book explores a vision for a sustainable future in urban mobility through the AVENUE project, showcasing...  Read More >>

Value-driven Management for International Development and Aid Projects

Value-driven Management for International Development...

Author: Firas Izzat Mahmoud Saleh ,  Noorliza Karia
ISBN: 9789819736652
Format: Hardback
$395.97

This book provides practical guidance on managing international development and aid projects for sustainability...  Read More >>

Business Process Management: Concepts, Languages, Architectures

Business Process Management: Concepts, Languages, Architectures...

Author: Mathias Weske
ISBN: 9783662695173
Format: Hardback
$168.16

In this book, Mathias Weske details the complete business process lifecycle from process modeling to process enactment...  Read More >>

Business Ethics: Kant, Virtue, and the Nexus of Duty: Foundations and Case Studies

Business Ethics: Kant, Virtue, and the Nexus of Duty:...

Author: Richard M. Robinson
ISBN: 9783031631214
Format: Hardback
$343.17

This book offers students a philosophical introduction to the ethical foundations of business management.  It combines...  Read More >>

The Truth About Immigration: Why Successful Societies Welcome Newcomers

The Truth About Immigration: Why Successful Societies...

Author: Zeke Hernandez
ISBN: 9781250288240
Format: Hardback
$54.99

 Read More >>

Build Like A Woman: The Blueprint for Creating a Business and Life You Love

Build Like A Woman: The Blueprint for Creating a Business...

Author: Kathleen Griffith
ISBN: 9781250286994
Format: Hardback
$54.99

From a self-made businesswoman and founder of Build Like A Woman, a global platform providing inspiration, tools,...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Economics, Finance, Business & Management
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List