Finance & accounting books

154125 books were found.

Million Dollar Action: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Making Wealth Happen

Million Dollar Action: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Making...

Author: Rachel Rodgers
ISBN: 9781400243686
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Workbook and audio companion based on Rachel Rodger’s bestselling book We Should All Be Millionaires. We Should...  Read More >>

Easy Money: Cryptocurrency, Casino Capitalism, and the Golden Age of Fraud

Easy Money: Cryptocurrency, Casino Capitalism, and the...

Author: Ben McKenzie ,  Jacob Silverman
ISBN: 9781419766404
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From a famous actor and an experienced journalist, a wildly entertaining debunking of cryptocurrency, one of the...  Read More >>

The Stoic Path to Wealth: Ancient Wisdom for Enduring Prosperity

The Stoic Path to Wealth: Ancient Wisdom for Enduring...

Author: Darius Foroux
ISBN: 9781529146707
Format: Paperback
$36.99

 Read More >>

The Ten-Day MBA 5th Ed.: A Step-by-Step Guide to Mastering the Skills Taught in America's Top Business Schools

The Ten-Day MBA 5th Ed.: A Step-by-Step Guide to Mastering...

Author: Steven A Silbiger
ISBN: 9780063307773
Format: Hardback
$65.00

"""An updated and revised edition of The Ten- Day MBA, incorporating the latest theories and topics taught at America's...  Read More >>

Off Market: The Absurdity of Real Estate

Off Market: The Absurdity of Real Estate

Author: Yvonne M
ISBN: 9798885811590
Format: Paperback
$44.75

In the cutthroat world of real estate, where laughter and chaos collide, comes a dark comedy that unveils the absurdity...  Read More >>

Workspace Made Easy: A clear and practical guide on how to create a fantastic work environment

Workspace Made Easy: A clear and practical guide on...

Author: Kursty Groves ,  Neil Usher
ISBN: 9781032699097
Format: Paperback
$60.99

 Read More >>

Mastering The Business of Medicine & The Doctor-Patient Relationship: From Solo Practice Entrepreneur To Orthopaedic Empire

Mastering The Business of Medicine & The Doctor-Patient...

Author: Robert A Kayal, MD
ISBN: 9798385023899
Format: Paperback
$44.85

"I have wanted to write a book about the ""business of medicine"" for a long time now. ""Why?"", you ask. The reason...  Read More >>

Off Market: The Absurdity of Real Estate

Off Market: The Absurdity of Real Estate

Author: Yvonne M
ISBN: 9798885811583
Format: Hardback
$60.59

In the cutthroat world of real estate, where laughter and chaos collide, comes a dark comedy that unveils the absurdity...  Read More >>

Global Real Estate Capital Markets: Theory and Practice

Global Real Estate Capital Markets: Theory and Practice...

Author: Alex Moss ,  Kieran Farrelly
ISBN: 9781032288000
Format: Paperback
$96.99

This book unravels the complex mechanisms involved in global real estate capital markets. Designed not just for...  Read More >>

Data and Analytics in Accounting: An Integrated Approach, International Adaptation

Data and Analytics in Accounting: An Integrated Approach,...

Author: Ann C. Dzuranin ,  Guido Geerts
ISBN: 9781119889120
Format: Paperback
$119.95

Data Analytics in Accounting: An Integrated Approach develops an integrated data analysis and critical thinking...  Read More >>

Workspace Made Easy: A clear and practical guide on how to create a fantastic work environment

Workspace Made Easy: A clear and practical guide on...

Author: Kursty Groves ,  Neil Usher
ISBN: 9781032732015
Format: Hardback
$284.00

 Read More >>

Real Estate Investing Made Simple: Your Guide to Building and Growing Wealth

Real Estate Investing Made Simple: Your Guide to Building...

Author: Noelle Frieson Friedman ,  Eric Anderson
ISBN: 9781394248322
Format: Paperback
$39.95

Practical and accessible guidebook to thrive as a real estate investor Through the pages of Real Estate Investing...  Read More >>

Produktmanagement klipp & klar

Produktmanagement klipp & klar

Author: Rainer Erne
ISBN: 9783658449773
Format: Paperback
$52.77

In diesem Buch erhalten akademisch und praktisch Interessierte einen konzentrierten und umfassenden Überblick über...  Read More >>

Global Real Estate Capital Markets: Theory and Practice

Global Real Estate Capital Markets: Theory and Practice...

Author: Alex Moss ,  Kieran Farrelly
ISBN: 9781032288017
Format: Hardback
$252.00

 Read More >>

The Audit Failures of the Wirecard Scandal: Examining the Role of the Auditor in Regulatory Oversight

The Audit Failures of the Wirecard Scandal: Examining...

Author: Edgar Löw ,  Reinhard Heyd
ISBN: 9783031598531
Format: Hardback
$155.22

The book discusses the balance sheet mapping in detail, including the related audit requirements and examines in...  Read More >>

We Are Not Able to Live in the Sky: The Seductive Promise of Microfinance

We Are Not Able to Live in the Sky: The Seductive Promise...

Author: Mara Kardas-Nelson
ISBN: 9781250817228
Format: Hardback
$54.99

For readers of Matthew Desmond, Katherine Boo, and Anand Giridharadas comes a deeply reported work of journalism...  Read More >>

How We Did It: Retired at 55: And How You Can Do It Too! Landlording For Dummies

How We Did It: Retired at 55: And How You Can Do It...

Author: John Lovejoy
ISBN: 9798350955699
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Land-lording for Dummies! Learn how you could retire early, from the author's personal experiences.  Read More >>

Tidy Finance with Python

Tidy Finance with Python

Author: Christoph Scheuch ,  Stefan Voigt
ISBN: 9781032676418
Format: Paperback
$131.00

 Read More >>

Digital Financial Inclusion: Towards Inclusive and Sustainable Finance for All

Digital Financial Inclusion: Towards Inclusive and Sustainable...

Author: Peter Goldfinch
ISBN: 9781032748191
Format: Paperback
$83.99

This book is a comprehensive guide to understanding the transition of financial services from cash-based to digital-based...  Read More >>

Tidy Finance with Python

Tidy Finance with Python

Author: Christoph Scheuch ,  Stefan Voigt
ISBN: 9781032684291
Format: Hardback
$326.00

This textbook shows how to bring theoretical concepts from finance and econometrics to the data. Focusing on coding...  Read More >>

Crypto Confidential: Winning and Losing Millions in the New Frontier of Finance

Crypto Confidential: Winning and Losing Millions in...

Author: Nathaniel Eliason
ISBN: 9780753561232
Format: Paperback
$36.99

A page-turning front-row seat among the dreamers and schemers trying to ride the crypto rollercoaster, by a prominent...  Read More >>

Dangerous Guesswork In Economic Policy

Dangerous Guesswork In Economic Policy

Author: Max Steuer
ISBN: 9783031560774
Format: Paperback
$60.69

This book highlights the importance of economic knowledge in government decision-making. This book points the way....  Read More >>

Digital Financial Inclusion: Towards Inclusive and Sustainable Finance for All

Digital Financial Inclusion: Towards Inclusive and Sustainable...

Author: Peter Goldfinch
ISBN: 9781032748207
Format: Hardback
$284.00

This book is a comprehensive guide to understanding the transition of financial services from cash-based to digital-based...  Read More >>

Das Neutralitätsprinzip im harmonisierten Mehrwertsteuersystem

Das Neutralitätsprinzip im harmonisierten Mehrwertsteuersystem...

Author: Christian Merkel
ISBN: 9783658454234
Format: Paperback
$237.57

Der Hauptteil vergleicht die rechtlichen Grundlagen mit dem ökonomischen Verständnis der Neutralität der Besteuerung,...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Finance & accounting
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List