Sagas books

19748 books were found.

Have You Eaten Rice Today?

Have You Eaten Rice Today?

Author: Apple Gidley (British Honorary Consul to Equatorial Guinea)
ISBN: 9786188600232
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Have You Eaten Rice Today? is a poignant exploration of Malaya's violent history, merdeka, and how love is found...  Read More >>

Her Nanny's Secret

Her Nanny's Secret

Author: Jan Baynham
ISBN: 9781912550609
Format: Paperback
$26.99

It's 1941, and Annie Beynon has just become the first stable girl for the most powerful family in her Welsh village....  Read More >>

The Bear's Blade

The Bear's Blade

Author: Tim Hodkinson
ISBN: 9781800246447
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The fifth novel in Tim Hodkinson's Whale Road Chronicles featuring Viking lord Einar and the Wolf Coats, his shipmates....  Read More >>

Come Rain Or Shine: a poignant and unforgettable story of close female friendship set amongst the Malvern Hills by bestselling author Susan Sallis

Come Rain Or Shine: a poignant and unforgettable story...

Author: Susan Sallis
ISBN: 9781804990001
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the pen of multi-million copy seller and Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis comes a magnificent and...  Read More >>

Secret Hopes for the West End Girls

Secret Hopes for the West End Girls

Author: Elaine Roberts
ISBN: 9781803281308
Format: Paperback
$19.99

1915, London. When a German bomb is dropped on The Strand and the city falls to chaos, Rose's life is turned upside...  Read More >>

The Forgotten Beach

The Forgotten Beach

Author: Amanda James
ISBN: 9780008550615
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Don't miss this chance to escape to stunning Cornwall for a heartwarming new standalone novel about secrets and...  Read More >>

Burden of the Crown

Burden of the Crown

Author: Anna Bushi
ISBN: 9781736410349
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Blinded by despair, they fail to see the foe plotting their ruin. His people revere him for the prosperity...  Read More >>

Letting in the Light

Letting in the Light

Author: Charlotte Betts
ISBN: 9780349423050
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, Letting in the Light is the next book in the Spindrift...  Read More >>

Nelson's Sabbath

Nelson's Sabbath

Author: Ketsia Lessard
ISBN: 9781039148499
Format: Hardback
$59.49

 Read More >>

A Daughter's Destiny: The heartwarming new tale from Britain's best-loved saga author

A Daughter's Destiny: The heartwarming new tale from...

Author: Rosie Goodwin
ISBN: 9781838773571
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Lips of an Angel

Lips of an Angel

Author: Jen Talty
ISBN: 9781638270386
Format: Paperback
$31.90

 Read More >>

The Orphans of Amsterdam: An utterly heartbreaking and gripping World War 2 historical novel

The Orphans of Amsterdam: An utterly heartbreaking and...

Author: Elle Van Rijn
ISBN: 9781803140292
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Amsterdam, 1941. My hands are so shaky I'm fumbling. Where to hide? I pull open the dresser, throw aside the blankets,...  Read More >>

Cowboy, it's Christmas

Cowboy, it's Christmas

Author: Heatherly Bell
ISBN: 9781736629536
Format: Paperback
$38.79

When Daisy asks Wade to teach her in the ways of love, it could mean trouble or everything he's ever wanted... It's...  Read More >>

Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not

Author: Brenda Jackson
ISBN: 9781848458604
Format: Paperback
$23.26

What do you do when you meet the love of your life...twice?  Read More >>

A Mother's War

A Mother's War

Author: Mollie Walton
ISBN: 9781787399419
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Set in North Yorkshire, A Mother's War tells the story of a widow and her five daughters at the outbreak of WW2....  Read More >>

The Timber Girls

The Timber Girls

Author: Rosie Archer
ISBN: 9781529419276
Format: Hardback
$56.90

The first in a heartwarming saga series set during the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Elaine...  Read More >>

A Game of Fae: Book 3 of The Purple Door District Series

A Game of Fae: Book 3 of The Purple Door District Series...

Author: Erin Casey
ISBN: 9798218004910
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Bad dreams always end the same; eventually you wake up. But Nick is trapped in a living nightmare with no end in...  Read More >>

Scattered Seed: A Novel

Scattered Seed: A Novel

Author: Francine Thomas Howard
ISBN: 9781542031097
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Burden of the Crown

Burden of the Crown

Author: Anna Bushi
ISBN: 9781736410356
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Blinded by despair, they fail to see the foe plotting their ruin. His people revere him for the prosperity...  Read More >>

The Workhouse Sisters: The absolutely gripping and heartbreaking story of one woman's journey to save her family

The Workhouse Sisters: The absolutely gripping and heartbreaking...

Author: Kay Brellend
ISBN: 9780349425191
Format: Paperback
$22.99

After escaping the grip of the workhouse, Lily has kept her fiance's business afloat while he is away fighting on...  Read More >>

The Little Wartime Library: A gripping, heart-wrenching WW2 page-turner based on real events

The Little Wartime Library: A gripping, heart-wrenching...

Author: Kate Thompson
ISBN: 9781529348743
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A gripping and heart-wrenching novel set in London in World War Two, following the two women who run a secret underground...  Read More >>

River of Ashes

River of Ashes

Author: Alexandrea Weis ,  Lucas Astor
ISBN: 9781645480983
Format: Paperback
$43.96

*Apple's Most Anticipated Books for Summer in Mysteries & Thrillers* River of Ashes and the St. Benedict series...  Read More >>

Salvador

Salvador

Author: Paige Price
ISBN: 9781952805752
Format: Paperback
$27.43

 Read More >>

Phoenix Chronicles 1 - Combustion

Phoenix Chronicles 1 - Combustion

Author: Vineet Joshi
ISBN: 9789395079211
Format: Paperback
$42.51

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List