Crime & mystery books

303563 books were found.

Disrespected

Disrespected

Author: Chris Graham
ISBN: 9798224813407
Format: Paperback
$58.05

Guns, Students, Religion, Rape, Murder, Greed and Revenge. Together they make a recipe for a deadly cocktail in...  Read More >>

Out of Body

Out of Body

Author: Lina Hansen
ISBN: 9781956615357
Format: Paperback
$47.49

A skeleton unearthed, a coven in peril, and meddling villagers with a penchant for mayhem-Myrtle Coldron's life...  Read More >>

Keeper of Lost Loves: A Serenity Falls Cozy Romance

Keeper of Lost Loves: A Serenity Falls Cozy Romance...

Author: Iris Applewood
ISBN: 9798990715219
Format: Paperback
$34.29

*** A heartwarming tale of legacy, love, and the magic of new beginnings. *** Clara Winters is a self-proclaimed...  Read More >>

In Memoriam: A Novel of the Terran Diaspora

In Memoriam: A Novel of the Terran Diaspora

Author: Fred Lerner
ISBN: 9781515458166
Format: Hardback
$68.61

David Bernstein is a 17-year-old member of the Remnant of Terra, the descendants of the 2,000 people who survived...  Read More >>

Undeniable Trait

Undeniable Trait

Author: J S Marlo ,  Victoria Chatham
ISBN: 9780228630890
Format: Paperback
$60.69

Hoping to start afresh, Dr. Zachary Auckerman moves to a northern Canadian town in desperate need of a doctor. Within...  Read More >>

Unmasked

Unmasked

Author: Carol Marvell
ISBN: 9798227341235
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Detective Billie McCoy is off duty and on her way to visit a good friend in country New South Wales when she is...  Read More >>

The Darkness Within

The Darkness Within

Author: J W Holmes
ISBN: 9780473716790
Format: Paperback
$39.57

After the body of a young woman washes up on the shore of the town of Piscator Bay, Detective Meredith Greene is...  Read More >>

Under the Shadows

Under the Shadows

Author: Tony McFadden
ISBN: 9780645673333
Format: Paperback
$73.79

A desperate Mum hires Nick to find her teen son. A job that led him to darkness from his Federal Police days. Finding...  Read More >>

Backstabber

Backstabber

Author: Marrisse Whittaker
ISBN: 9781917214070
Format: Paperback
$27.49

Missing children and poisoned pies send Billie Wilde on a desperate search for answers... Private investigator...  Read More >>

Ghosts of Grady

Ghosts of Grady

Author: J L Hyde
ISBN: 9798987163146
Format: Paperback
$47.49

What happens when the safest place you know becomes the center of your nightmares? In the third and final book...  Read More >>

Shadows of Power

Shadows of Power

Author: James Yoke
ISBN: 9798223276708
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Veteran detective Alex Monroe is haunted by the one case he couldn't crack-the brutal murder of a young woman 15...  Read More >>

Begehrt mit Haut und Haar

Begehrt mit Haut und Haar

Author: Bennet Bialojahn
ISBN: 9783759706812
Format: Paperback
$57.82

Der Autor geht der Frage nach, was mit den Menschen geschieht, die in Deutschland dauerhaft als vermisst gelten....  Read More >>

Grindslanten

Grindslanten

Author: Stephan Ferdinandsson
ISBN: 9783759721365
Format: Paperback
$56.76

Grindslanten - Das ber�hmteste Gem�lde Schwedens hat eine myster�se Geschichte, die durch Diebst�hle zahlreicher...  Read More >>

A Pattern of Murder

A Pattern of Murder

Author: Sheri Richey
ISBN: 9781637521496
Format: Paperback
$52.77

With new businesses opening in Spicetown, Peggy and Arlene are glued to the front window of the Carom Seed Craft...  Read More >>

Cold Case-A Florida Keys Mystery

Cold Case-A Florida Keys Mystery

Author: Carl Bock ,  Jane Bock
ISBN: 9781955036740
Format: Paperback
$52.67

"""A masterful whodunit...""-A Reviewer The fourth book in the Florida Keys Mystery series. Fishing guide...  Read More >>

The Witch Is Back

The Witch Is Back

Author: Sunny A Morgan
ISBN: 9798224823772
Format: Paperback
$52.77

"Tabitha Ashworth returns home to her crazy family and is faced with an ex-boyfriend and a grandmother accused of...  Read More >>

The Night of Baba Yaga

The Night of Baba Yaga

Author: Akira Otani ,  Sam Bett
ISBN: 9781641294911
Format: Hardback
$73.79

A no-holds-barred queer gangland thriller from Japanese debut Akira Otani for fans of Chain Gang All Stars, Bullet...  Read More >>

Broiler

Broiler

Author: Eli Cranor
ISBN: 9781641295901
Format: Hardback
$55.00

The troubles of two desperate families-one white, one Mexican American-converge in the ruthless underworld of an...  Read More >>

Golden Age Whodunits

Golden Age Whodunits

Author: Otto Penzler
ISBN: 9781613165416
Format: Hardback
$42.95

Fifteen puzzling tales from the masters of the mystery genre  Read More >>

Knife River

Knife River

Author: Baron Birtcher
ISBN: 9781504086370
Format: Paperback
$52.77

"A sheriff fighting to keep the peace in 1970s Oregon faces a shocking secret from his town's past, in this crime...  Read More >>

Corpses in Enderby

Corpses in Enderby

Author: George Bellairs
ISBN: 9781504092456
Format: Paperback
$55.41

A murder in plain sight brings Scotland Yard to investigate family secrets in a sleepy English town in this mystery...  Read More >>

Death in Room Five

Death in Room Five

Author: George Bellairs
ISBN: 9781504092678
Format: Paperback
$60.69

"Inspector Littlejohn confronts a challenging case across the Channel in this classic mystery from the ""venerable""...  Read More >>

The Darkness Within

The Darkness Within

Author: J W Holmes
ISBN: 9780473716806
Format: Hardback
$65.97

After the body of a young woman washes up on the shore of the town of Piscator Bay, Detective Meredith Greene is...  Read More >>

Moonlight Walk on the Turtlestones

Moonlight Walk on the Turtlestones

Author: Eileen Raye
ISBN: 9781958487105
Format: Paperback
$63.33

It was difficult for Denia Rawlings to grasp the murder of her Aunt Melinda. Greystone Ranch, plagued by a dark...  Read More >>

Drug Handler

Drug Handler

Author: Tommy Watkins
ISBN: 9798330250738
Format: Hardback
$60.69

This book is not suitable for children. Readers Discretion is advised. The Drug Handler is at a party and spills...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Crime & mystery
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List