Crime & mystery books

297581 books were found.

The Wench is Dead

The Wench is Dead

Author: Colin Dexter
ISBN: 9781035005468
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Chief Inspector Morse investigates a long-solved Victorian murder from his hospital bed.  Read More >>

The Dead of Jericho

The Dead of Jericho

Author: Colin Dexter
ISBN: 9781035005352
Format: Paperback
$22.99

In The Dead of Jericho, winner of the CWA Silver Dagger Award, Inspector Morse takes on another curious case in...  Read More >>

The Jewel That Was Ours

The Jewel That Was Ours

Author: Colin Dexter
ISBN: 9781035005376
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Inspector Morse takes on another intriguing case in Colin Dexter's detective mystery series.  Read More >>

Redemption

Redemption

Author: Stephen Bentley
ISBN: 9798224096282
Format: Paperback
$39.57

 Read More >>

Knife River

Knife River

Author: Baron Birtcher
ISBN: 9781504086523
Format: Hardback
$95.01

"A sheriff fighting to keep the peace in 1970s Oregon faces a shocking secret from his town's past, in this crime...  Read More >>

The Wrong Child: The jaw dropping and twisty new thriller about a mother with a shocking secret

The Wrong Child: The jaw dropping and twisty new thriller...

Author: M. J. Arlidge ,  Julia Crouch
ISBN: 9781398716605
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton, Susan Lewis...  Read More >>

Death and the Devil's Revenge

Death and the Devil's Revenge

Author: Michael L Patton
ISBN: 9798227095152
Format: Paperback
$47.49

On his way to work on a Monday morning, Wally Williams witnesses armed men attempting to break into his nephew,...  Read More >>

Mord und Blaubeerkuchen

Mord und Blaubeerkuchen

Author: K E O'Connor ,  Dana Comstock
ISBN: 9781915378804
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Mord, Heirat und Muffins! Ich bin schockiert, als ich erfahre, dass die Hochzeitsfloristin Connie Barber w�hrend...  Read More >>

Shell Game

Shell Game

Author: H Max Hiller
ISBN: 9781644567005
Format: Hardback
$111.94

Detective Holland must use his wits, wiles, and weaponry to help an old friend who has stolen antiquities to protect...  Read More >>

The Unwelcomed: The Curious Case of Clara Fowler

The Unwelcomed: The Curious Case of Clara Fowler

Author: Ron Felber
ISBN: 9781685134198
Format: Paperback
$55.31

 Read More >>

The Missing Diamond

The Missing Diamond

Author: Lynn Morrison ,  Ann Ward Radcliffe
ISBN: 9781739263287
Format: Paperback
$42.21

In Regency London's glittering ballrooms, a well-made match can mean the difference between power and ruin. London,...  Read More >>

Wild Boy: An Odyssey

Wild Boy: An Odyssey

Author: D J Etchell
ISBN: 9780956083890
Format: Paperback
$34.29

 Read More >>

The Scorching: Just Press Play

The Scorching: Just Press Play

Author: Nick Snape
ISBN: 9781068641121
Format: Paperback
$34.29

 Read More >>

Her Last Summer: the BRAND NEW completely gripping psychological thriller from Nina Manning for 2024

Her Last Summer: the BRAND NEW completely gripping psychological...

Author: Nina Manning ,  Polly Edsell (Narrator)
ISBN: 9781804265901
Format: Hardback
$79.17

Don't miss the BRAND NEW thriller from bestselling author Nina ManningI had vowed I would never get back into the...  Read More >>

The Director Murdered

The Director Murdered

Author: Emmanuel Igwaro Odongo-Aginya
ISBN: 9798886922004
Format: Paperback
$44.85

The Director Murdered by Professor Emmanuel Igwaro Odongo- Aginya helps you to understand the mind of the criminal...  Read More >>

RIPPER: from the author of mega-bestseller WAKE

RIPPER: from the author of mega-bestseller WAKE

Author: Shelley Burr
ISBN: 9780733650956
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Dangerous Cookbook: a crime novel with a secret ingredient

Dangerous Cookbook: a crime novel with a secret ingredient...

Author: Violet Darkness
ISBN: 9798227153043
Format: Paperback
$123.08

In the complex alleys of Belcity, hidden truths and interconnected fates entwine. When a young Muslim woman vanishes...  Read More >>

A Kiss of Sand and Sorrow

A Kiss of Sand and Sorrow

Author: Scott William Carter
ISBN: 9781959996040
Format: Paperback
$42.24

Gage might go mad. With most of inland Oregon enduring a record-setting heatwave, the hordes descend on Barnacle...  Read More >>

A Gentleman in Search of a Wife

A Gentleman in Search of a Wife

Author: Grace Burrowes
ISBN: 9781962291088
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Lord Julian Caldicott accepts a request to search for the missing wife of Mr. John Tait. Evelyn Tait disappeared...  Read More >>

The Girl Without A Clue

The Girl Without A Clue

Author: Alex Sigmore
ISBN: 9781957536606
Format: Paperback
$36.93

"Secrets Have a Way of Coming Back Detective Ivy Bishop, fresh from cracking a high-profile case, is haunted...  Read More >>

Killa Kounty 5

Killa Kounty 5

Author: Khufu
ISBN: 9781960993854
Format: Paperback
$39.47

While on the run for mistakenly killing two federal agents, Khafre loses his mother to suicide. With no time to...  Read More >>

Enter: Sexiful Rose

Enter: Sexiful Rose

Author: Clara Williams-Geer
ISBN: 9781961117761
Format: Paperback
$31.65

"Clara Williams-Geer is a freelance writer and highly respected Social Worker living in New York City. She is one...  Read More >>

Honor the Dead

Honor the Dead

Author: Amy Tector
ISBN: 9781684428908
Format: Hardback
$52.99

Dr. Cate Spencer is back in this highly-anticipated third installment of the Dominion Archives Mysteries. It's...  Read More >>

The Talented Mr Ripley

The Talented Mr Ripley

Author: Patricia Highsmith
ISBN: 9781529940428
Format: Hardback
$36.99

Ripley wanted out. Wanted money, success - the good life. Was willing to kill for it. . . . . . . . He is struggling...  Read More >>

The Body at Back Beach

The Body at Back Beach

Author: Kj Sweeney
ISBN: 9781509254873
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Helena Statham never imagined herself as a sleuth. But when she stumbles upon the body of a young woman while on...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Crime & mystery
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List