Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1930821 books were found.

Sylvanian Families: Freya's Birthday Surprise: An Official Sylvanian Families Story

Sylvanian Families: Freya's Birthday Surprise: An Official...

Author: Macmillan Children's Books
ISBN: 9781529093209
Format: Paperback
$14.99

The first in a series of Sylvanian Families picture books, with all your favourite characters from the animation,...  Read More >>

The Time Travelling Stone: Seven stories, one hillside, 6000 years

The Time Travelling Stone: Seven stories, one hillside,...

Author: Angela McAllister ,  Chiara Fedele
ISBN: 9781801107532
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A full-colour gift book of seven original stories which follow the changing landscape of lives on one hillside from...  Read More >>

Out of My Heart

Out of My Heart

Author: Sharon M. Draper
ISBN: 9781665902175
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Haru: Book 1: Spring

Haru: Book 1: Spring

Author: Joe Latham
ISBN: 9781524884734
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Haru, a small bird who dreams of flying, and their best friend Yama, a talkative boar, are used to being in the...  Read More >>

The City Beyond the Stars

The City Beyond the Stars

Author: Zohra Nabi ,  Tom Clohosy Cole
ISBN: 9781398517738
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A beautifully atmospheric magical sequel for readers age 9+, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant’s The Hatmakers,...  Read More >>

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure...

Author: Sally Gardner ,  Lydia Corry
ISBN: 9781804549315
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Turning our everyday rubbish into treasure, the tiny Tindims dive deep for an underwater adventure. The Tindims...  Read More >>

Next to You

Next to You

Author: Hannah Bonam-Young
ISBN: 9781835010952
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story...

Author: Lauren Roberts
ISBN: 9781398535732
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom...  Read More >>

Blood City Rollers

Blood City Rollers

Author: V.P. Anderson ,  Tatiana Hill
ISBN: 9780241712016
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Author: E Moore
ISBN: 9781963424232
Format: Paperback
$34.29

"""Learning Life Skills With MYA: EFFORT"" is part of the ""Learning Life Skills With MYA"" series, a collection...  Read More >>

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Author: Harriet Dyer
ISBN: 9781837990115
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

A Question of Technology: Can Light Slice Through Steel?: And other questions about machines

A Question of Technology: Can Light Slice Through Steel?:...

Author: Clive Gifford
ISBN: 9781526320100
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Question of Technology: Why Do Phone Calls Travel into Space?: And other questions about electronics

A Question of Technology: Why Do Phone Calls Travel...

Author: Clive Gifford
ISBN: 9781526320131
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Uncover the mysteries of electronics in this funny technology series  Read More >>

Continents Uncovered: Europe

Continents Uncovered: Europe

Author: Rob Colson ,  Josy Bloggs
ISBN: 9781445180922
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Continents Uncovered: Australia, New Zealand and Antarctica

Continents Uncovered: Australia, New Zealand and Antarctica...

Author: Rob Colson ,  Josy Bloggs
ISBN: 9781445181035
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182186
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182537
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

Author: Norton Juster ,  Chris Raschka
ISBN: 9780316550079
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

Flora Stormer and the Golden Lotus: Book 1

Flora Stormer and the Golden Lotus: Book 1

Author: Isabella Harcourt
ISBN: 9781408370018
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Flora Stormer sets off to discover a magical flower hidden deep in the rainforest - and ends up finding . . . HERSELF!...  Read More >>

Reading Champion: The Ugly Duckling: Independent Reading Orange 6

Reading Champion: The Ugly Duckling: Independent Reading...

Author: Jackie Walter ,  Beccy Blake
ISBN: 9781445187174
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

Reading Champion: The Three Little Pigs: Independent Reading Orange 6

Reading Champion: The Three Little Pigs: Independent...

Author: Jackie Walter ,  Lisa Williams
ISBN: 9781445187099
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

The Show

The Show

Author: Clara Vulliamy
ISBN: 9780008565473
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Meet Eva, Simone and Ash: best friends, budding journalists, and the stars of this delightful new series about family,...  Read More >>

All the Dead Lie Down

All the Dead Lie Down

Author: Kyrie McCauley
ISBN: 9780008612290
Format: Paperback
$24.99

BLY MANOR meets MEXICAN GOTHIC in this haunting romance about a dark family lineage, the ghosts of grief, and the...  Read More >>

Pete the Cat’s Wacky Taco Tuesday

Pete the Cat’s Wacky Taco Tuesday

Author: James Dean ,  James Dean
ISBN: 9780062974419
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Pete the Cat and his family are making tacos in this storybook by New York Times bestselling author-illustrator...  Read More >>

The Dinosaur Hunt

The Dinosaur Hunt

Author: HarperCollins Children’s Books
ISBN: 9780008644260
Format: Paperback
$15.99

A brilliant new dino-themed picture book based on the award-winning animated series, The Adventures of Paddington!...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List