Personal & social issues books

257286 books were found.

What Makes Me So Smart?

What Makes Me So Smart?

Author: Elle Constantine ,  Lidia Rozio
ISBN: 9798989900022
Format: Hardback
$58.05

Ed is a smart horse. What makes him so smart? He always says no to drugs! This delightful and beautifully illustrated...  Read More >>

The Town That Said No to Drugs

The Town That Said No to Drugs

Author: Elle Constantine ,  Lidia Rozio
ISBN: 9798989900015
Format: Hardback
$58.05

One day while out hopping from tree to tree, Ted, a very young squirrel, stumbled upon a strange looking plant....  Read More >>

When I'm the President: Dreaming is Believing: Politics

When I'm the President: Dreaming is Believing: Politics...

Author: Samantha Pillay ,  Ramesh Ram
ISBN: 9781922675163
Format: Paperback
$36.93

When I'm the President instills the essence of leadership, resilience, and the power of positive change. It's a...  Read More >>

The Forest Before The Field

The Forest Before The Field

Author: Melody Farrell
ISBN: 9781944470203
Format: Paperback
$47.49

We are all travelers, journeying onward toward the culmination of our stories. Some travelers are merely passengers,...  Read More >>

A Rainbow in Brown

A Rainbow in Brown

Author: Pavonis Giron ,  Pavonis Giron
ISBN: 9781250874368
Format: Hardback
$32.99

 Read More >>

When the Rain Came Down

When the Rain Came Down

Author: Leslie Helakoski ,  Keisha Morris
ISBN: 9780374390204
Format: Hardback
$32.99

A poetic picture book about community and resilience.  Read More >>

Butterfly on the Wind

Butterfly on the Wind

Author: Adam Pottle ,  Ziyue Chen
ISBN: 9781250821973
Format: Hardback
$32.99

A magical picture book about a Deaf girl who creates a butterfly with sign language and sends it on a journey around...  Read More >>

Daddy's Favorite Sundae

Daddy's Favorite Sundae

Author: Dawn Grantham
ISBN: 9781736253809
Format: Paperback
$34.29

 Read More >>

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship...

Author: Dale Maiella ,  Kara Shade
ISBN: 9798989754304
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Out of My Heart

Out of My Heart

Author: Sharon M. Draper
ISBN: 9781665902175
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Haru: Book 1: Spring

Haru: Book 1: Spring

Author: Joe Latham
ISBN: 9781524884734
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Haru, a small bird who dreams of flying, and their best friend Yama, a talkative boar, are used to being in the...  Read More >>

The City Beyond the Stars

The City Beyond the Stars

Author: Zohra Nabi ,  Tom Clohosy Cole
ISBN: 9781398517738
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A beautifully atmospheric magical sequel for readers age 9+, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant’s The Hatmakers,...  Read More >>

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure...

Author: Sally Gardner ,  Lydia Corry
ISBN: 9781804549315
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Turning our everyday rubbish into treasure, the tiny Tindims dive deep for an underwater adventure. The Tindims...  Read More >>

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story...

Author: Lauren Roberts
ISBN: 9781398535732
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom...  Read More >>

Blood City Rollers

Blood City Rollers

Author: V.P. Anderson ,  Tatiana Hill
ISBN: 9780241712016
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Author: E Moore
ISBN: 9781963424232
Format: Paperback
$34.29

"""Learning Life Skills With MYA: EFFORT"" is part of the ""Learning Life Skills With MYA"" series, a collection...  Read More >>

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Author: Harriet Dyer
ISBN: 9781837990115
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182186
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182537
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

Author: Norton Juster ,  Chris Raschka
ISBN: 9780316550079
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Show

The Show

Author: Clara Vulliamy
ISBN: 9780008565473
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Meet Eva, Simone and Ash: best friends, budding journalists, and the stars of this delightful new series about family,...  Read More >>

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

Author: Tommy Greenwald ,  Lesley Vamos
ISBN: 9781419763687
Format: Paperback
$9.99

A funny, heavily illustrated new chapter book series about sports and sportsmanship by the acclaimed author of Game...  Read More >>

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival (Marya Khan #3)

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival (Marya...

Author: Saadia Faruqi ,  Ani Bushry
ISBN: 9781419761218
Format: Paperback
$9.99

Perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Stella Diaz, this charming chapter book series by the author of the successful...  Read More >>

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Author: Ibram Kendi ,  Jason Reynolds
ISBN: 9780316167512
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with ADHD

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with...

Author: Emily Snape
ISBN: 9781837991266
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Pip is a confident little monster who has ADHD. In this book, they share what that means for them and how it has...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List