Miscellaneous items books

976296 books were found.

Eric Dowdle Coloring Book: National Parks: Color famous scenes from the national parks in the whimsical style of folk artist Eric Dowdle

Eric Dowdle Coloring Book: National Parks: Color famous...

Author: Eric Dowdle
ISBN: 9780760385371
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Embark on a coloring journey through America's National Parks led by the enchanting folk art of Eric Dowdle.  Read More >>

Eric Dowdle Coloring Book: Beautiful Beaches: Color famous scenes from coastal destinations in the whimsical style of folk artist Eric Dowdle

Eric Dowdle Coloring Book: Beautiful Beaches: Color...

Author: Eric Dowdle
ISBN: 9780760385364
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Embark on a coloring journey through famous coastal cities and destinations led by the enchanting folk art of Eric...  Read More >>

The You Are Enough Workbook: Gentle Advice and Guided Exercises to Help You Embrace Your Flaws and Be Happy Being You

The You Are Enough Workbook: Gentle Advice and Guided...

Author: Cheryl Rickman
ISBN: 9781837993048
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Inside these pages you will find guided exercises designed to empower you, shift your perspective and help you break...  Read More >>

Scams and Swindlers: Shocking True Stories of the World’s Most Daring Con Artists

Scams and Swindlers: Shocking True Stories of the World’s...

Author: Jamie King
ISBN: 9781837993000
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Filled with tales of con artists and their mind-bending schemes, this thrilling compendium of the world's most incredible...  Read More >>

The Little Book of Criminology: A Pocket Guide to the Study of Crime and Criminal Minds

The Little Book of Criminology: A Pocket Guide to the...

Author: Rasha Barrage
ISBN: 9781837993024
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Have you always wanted to know what makes an ordinary person commit a crime? Explore the dark side of human nature...  Read More >>

Unofficial Dolly Parton Coloring Book: Color Country Music's Leading Lady

Unofficial Dolly Parton Coloring Book: Color Country...

Author: Editors of Chartwell Books
ISBN: 9780785844211
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A must-have for any fan of Dolly Parton-a fun coloring book that engages creativity tocelebrate the Queen of Country...  Read More >>

Axolotls Coloring Book: Color Nature's Cutest Kawaii Creature! More than 100 pages to color

Axolotls Coloring Book: Color Nature's Cutest Kawaii...

Author: Editors of Chartwell Books
ISBN: 9780785844594
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A supercute collection of nature's naturally kawaii creature to color and enjoy.  Read More >>

Beautiful Botanicals: A Coloring Book of Lovely Flowers and Gardens - More than 100 pages to color!

Beautiful Botanicals: A Coloring Book of Lovely Flowers...

Author: Editors of Chartwell Books
ISBN: 9780785844600
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Reduce stress with over 120 botanical themed coloring designs.  Read More >>

The Little Book of Farts: Everything You Didn't Need to Know and More!

The Little Book of Farts: Everything You Didn't Need...

Author: Summersdale Publishers
ISBN: 9781837992782
Format: Hardback
$17.99

Every fart is unique. From the ever-so-dainty Pipsqueak to the mighty window-frame-rattling Thunderclap, there's...  Read More >>

Slow Trains to Istanbul: ...And Back: A 4,570-Mile Adventure on 55 Rides

Slow Trains to Istanbul: ...And Back: A 4,570-Mile Adventure...

Author: Tom Chesshyre
ISBN: 9781837992737
Format: Hardback
$45.00

Ever dreamt of dropping everything and adventuring cross-country to the edge of the Orient? From London via Paris,...  Read More >>

Flower Garden Secrets: The Hidden Wonders of the World of Flowers Revealed

Flower Garden Secrets: The Hidden Wonders of the World...

Author: Ruth Binney
ISBN: 9781910821428
Format: Hardback
$19.99

The flower garden is so much more than a beautiful spectacle full of colour and scent. It holds hidden in its grasp...  Read More >>

The Sun Wordsearch Book 10: 300 Fun Puzzles from Britain’s Favourite Newspaper

The Sun Wordsearch Book 10: 300 Fun Puzzles from Britain’s...

Author: The Sun
ISBN: 9780008618070
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

The Wisdom of Sheep & Other Animals: Observations from a Family Farm

The Wisdom of Sheep & Other Animals: Observations from...

Author: Rosamund Young
ISBN: 9780571368266
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Little Book of Canada

The Little Book of Canada

Author: Orange Hippo!
ISBN: 9781800694132
Format: Hardback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Little Book of Cocktails: Shaken to Perfection

The Little Book of Cocktails: Shaken to Perfection

Author: Orange Hippo!
ISBN: 9781800696259
Format: Hardback
$17.99

A celebration of a century of cocktails: more than 175 facts, stats, recipes, quotes, jokes, trivia, history and...  Read More >>

This Allotment: Stories of Growing, Eating and Nurturing

This Allotment: Stories of Growing, Eating and Nurturing...

Author: Sarah Rigby
ISBN: 9781783967889
Format: Hardback
$35.00

A celebration of allotment life in twelve original essays – a...  Read More >>

Moo: A book of happiness for cow lovers

Moo: A book of happiness for cow lovers

Author: Angus St John Galloway
ISBN: 9781922539823
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Cows are one of the most common farm animals on earth, but what many people don’t realise is that they are also...  Read More >>

Freddie Mercury Lines to Live By: Break free with the words of Freddie

Freddie Mercury Lines to Live By: Break free with the...

Author: Pop Press
ISBN: 9781529933321
Format: Hardback
$16.99

 Read More >>

D. O. DOUBLE G: The Little Guide to Snoop Dogg

D. O. DOUBLE G: The Little Guide to Snoop Dogg

Author: Orange Hippo!
ISBN: 9781800696273
Format: Hardback
$16.99

With more than 175 wisecracks from America's highest pop culture power, The Little Guide to Snoop Dogg celebrates...  Read More >>

The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince

Author: Oscar Wilde ,  Harry Woodgate
ISBN: 9781839134289
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Four of Oscar Wilde's fairy tales read by Peter Bartlett and Barbara Bliss.  Read More >>

Waitohu: A Journal for Making Meaning

Waitohu: A Journal for Making Meaning

Author: Hinemoa Elder
ISBN: 9781776950898
Format: Paperback
$30.00

 Read More >>

Catphabet: A whimsical celebration of our favourite feline friends, for fans of Grumpy Cat and What Cats Want

Catphabet: A whimsical celebration of our favourite...

Author: Harper by Design
ISBN: 9781460765210
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Summer Meadow: Forty Acres of Shared Earth

The Summer Meadow: Forty Acres of Shared Earth

Author: Miriam Darlington
ISBN: 9781913627423
Format: Paperback
$14.99

What could be more evocative of heady summer days than a meadow in all its blowy, flowery glory? In this exquisite...  Read More >>

Wish You Were Here: Fourteen Poems about Holidays

Wish You Were Here: Fourteen Poems about Holidays

Author: Various Authors
ISBN: 9781913627416
Format: Paperback
$14.99

The moment of pulling a suitcase or rucksack down from a cupboard or out from under the bed always carries a particular...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Miscellaneous items
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List