Shadow's Kiss

Author:   Kresley Cole
Publisher:   Simon & Schuster Ltd
Edition:   ANZ Only
ISBN:  

9781471155260


Pages:   400
Publication Date:   31 December 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   Not yet available   Availability explained
This item is yet to be released. You can pre-order this item and we will dispatch it to you upon its release.

Our Price $19.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Shadow's Kiss


Add your own review!

Overview

'Kresley Cole knows what paranormal romance readers crave and superbly delivers on every page' Single Titles on Kiss of a Demon King From No. 1 New York Times bestselling authorKresley Cole comes this highly anticipated romantic adventure that bridges the world of the Dacians to her fresh and enthralling (RT Book Reviews) Immortals After Dark series. Overprotected vampire princess Kosmina 'Mina' Daciano - part merciless swordswoman/part bashful, awkward damsel - has never been allowed to venture from her antiquated and isolated home realm of Dacia. But Lothaire, the half-mad king, overrules Mina's older brother and uncles and dispatches her out into the mortal world, reasoning that she'll either 'broaden her horizons or die. As nature intended.' If the shy Mina can survive life outside of a sun-protected vampire kingdom, where blood is always on tap, will she be able to navigate a modern-day relationship with a ruthless warrior hero? For fans of Charlaine Harris and Nalini Singh, Shadow's Kiss is the sizzling new installment in the Immortals After Dark series. ~Readers love Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark books~ 'One of the best paranormal series available' Examiner.com 'It is always a pure pleasure to dive into an installment of Cole's amazing Immortals After Dark series' RT Book Reviews 'What's so amazing about this series is that it's the perfect blend of humor, action, and romance' Paranormal Librarian 'Kresley Cole hits another one out of the park' Anna's Book Blog 'Phenomenally awesome!' Love Vampires

Full Product Details

Author:   Kresley Cole
Publisher:   Simon & Schuster Ltd
Imprint:   Simon & Schuster Ltd
Edition:   ANZ Only
ISBN:  

9781471155260


ISBN 10:   1471155269
Pages:   400
Publication Date:   31 December 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   Not yet available   Availability explained
This item is yet to be released. You can pre-order this item and we will dispatch it to you upon its release.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Immortals After Dark paranormal series and the young adult Arcana Chronicles. Her books have been translated into over twenty foreign languages, garnered three RITA awards, and consistently appear on the bestseller lists in the US and abroad. Before becoming a writer, Cole was a world-ranked athlete, coach, and graduate student. She has traveled over much of the world and draws from those experiences to create her memorable characters and settings. She lives in Florida with her family and far too many animals, and spends any free time traveling. You can learn more about her and her work at KresleyCole.com or Facebook.com/KresleyCole. Sign up for Kresley's email newsletter to receive the latest book release updates, as well as info about contests and giveaways (KresleyCole.com/Newsletter).

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List