As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Fierce Girl: A nail-biting gritty crime thriller

Author:   Emma Tallon
Publisher:   Bookouture
ISBN:  

9781786818041


Pages:   318
Publication Date:   21 May 2019
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $23.26 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Fierce Girl: A nail-biting gritty crime thriller


Add your own review!

Overview

Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane will be hooked by Fierce Girl. When loyalty is everything, betrayal hits harder. Anna Davis has grown up. She's not the naive runaway who escaped her vicious gangland boyfriend anymore. She's tougher than ever and she won't let anyone take advantage of her - or the people she loves. Anna's devoted boyfriend, East End baron Freddie Tyler, is in trouble. There's a rat in his organisation and he needs to stop the leaks before a very big mistake from his past is revealed to people who will want swift and brutal revenge. Anna wants to help Freddie but she's got problems of her own. Her best friend Tanya's mother has turned up, and is staking a claim on Tanya's share of their club. With Tanya buying her mum's reformed sinner act, Anna knows she needs to act before both their friendship and Club Anya goes up in flames. But if there's one thing Anna and Freddie have learned, it's how to play the game, and as their enemies close in they'll fight with everything they've got to protect the life they've built. What readers are saying about Fierce Girl: 'Absolutely fantastic read. I read it in one sitting... Best book of the series so far. Best book I've read this year.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'What a rollercoaster of a ride this book is... Well worth five stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I absolutely loved every minute of this book.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I have been dying to catch up with Tanya, Anna and Freddie and boy, I wasn't disappointed!... Fierce Girl is a truly gripping nail-biter of a read that not only gets you on the edge of your seatbut keeps knocking you off it!... A must-read for fans of Martina Cole and Casey Kelleher.' By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars

Full Product Details

Author:   Emma Tallon
Publisher:   Bookouture
Imprint:   Bookouture
Dimensions:   Width: 12.90cm , Height: 1.80cm , Length: 19.80cm
Weight:   0.313kg
ISBN:  

9781786818041


ISBN 10:   1786818043
Pages:   318
Publication Date:   21 May 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List