As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Fearless Girl: A completely unputdownable gritty crime thriller

Author:   Emma Tallon
Publisher:   Bookouture
ISBN:  

9781838881405


Pages:   292
Publication Date:   14 April 2020
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $23.26 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Fearless Girl: A completely unputdownable gritty crime thriller


Add your own review!

Overview

Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane will be hooked by Fearless Girl. When everything changes, you have to come out fighting. It's been three years since Freddie Tyler was sent to prison, now he's back on the streets of London and about to find out that everything has changed. As Freddie enters his West End club for the first time in years, he finds ex-girlfriend Anna Davis sitting behind his desk, confidently leading his team of men. Anna used to hate the world he lived in, but she has now become a big part of it. And she's not about to give up running the family business easily. Anna shows a toughness Freddie has never witnessed in her before when she tells him about her new enterprise, smuggling stolen diamonds through London's Hatton Garden. And alarm bells start ringing when Freddie meets Anna's new partner. Cold and ruthless, Roman Gains isn't someone Freddie trusts around the club and particularly not around Anna. Whilst tensions flare between Anna and Freddie, a new Russian firm enters their world, determined to bring the Tylers down. And when they take out one of his best men, Freddie has to take drastic action to wrestle control from Anna. But she has other ideas. And when Roman becomes Anna's closest ally, Freddie finally reaches breaking point. Could this be the fall of the Tyler empire and the last time Freddie and Anna are on the same side? What readers are saying about Fearless Girl: 'WOW. What an addictive book this was. To say this book had me gripped is an understatement. Emma Tallon writes a BRILLIANT story that has you wanting more. If I could, I would give this book more than 5 stars.' Goodreads reviewer 'Absolutely gripping book!! Kept me awake at night turning the pages. There aren't enough stars for this one!' Goodreads reviewer 'I raced through every page although I honestly didn't want it to end. 6 out of 5 stars!!' NetGalley reviewer 'Just wow... This was amazing. I devoured it in one night.' NetGalley reviewer 'Emma Tallon is now my favourite gangland author... Five star and more!!!' Goodreads reviewer 'This is an incredible crime thriller that drew me in and never let go.... I couldn't stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer 'Wow, wow, wow, wow!... My heart was in my mouth... A tense and gripping page turner... My heart was racing at the end of the novel... I was literally hanging off every word.' Goodreads reviewer 'This author always delivers gritty and addictive books.' Goodreads reviewer 'Another brilliant, gritty gangland crime book by Emma.' Goodreads reviewer 'Tallon has a knack for telling a believable story, and the novels are edge-of-your-seat.' Bella Online Blog 'I just love Anna and Freddie... Bring on the next book!!' NetGalley reviewer

Full Product Details

Author:   Emma Tallon
Publisher:   Bookouture
Imprint:   Bookouture
Dimensions:   Width: 12.90cm , Height: 1.70cm , Length: 19.80cm
Weight:   0.286kg
ISBN:  

9781838881405


ISBN 10:   1838881409
Pages:   292
Publication Date:   14 April 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List