A Loyal Traitor

Author:   Tim Glister
Publisher:   Open Road Media Mystery & Thri
ISBN:  

9781504075985


Pages:   284
Publication Date:   19 July 2022
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $60.69 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

A Loyal Traitor


Add your own review!

Overview

In this gripping debut thriller set during the Cold War, agents from MI5 and the CIA team up to find a Soviet spy July 1961. Once a shining star at MI5, agent Richard Knox is now suspended with a tarnished image. However, when he is called upon to investigate a double murder, Knox is given a chance to clear his name and find a traitor--but it could also destroy him. Fortunately, Knox isn't the only one hunting for a mole. CIA recruit Abey Bennett is eager to help. Meanwhile, in a secret Soviet Union city, scientist Irina Valera is on the verge of a communications breakthrough. It could change the world, especially for whatever country has control of it . . . As three global powers engage in a battle for power, the Cold War begins to heat up for three people who must now fight to stay alive . . . Relentless and sleek. The pitch-perfect debut--a gripping espionage thriller in the vein of Charles Cumming, Tom Rob Smith, and Mick Herron--signals the arrival of a remarkable talent. --A. J. Finn, author of the #1 New York Times-bestseller, The Woman in the Window A thoroughly engaging spy thriller that had me gripped from start to finish and left me desperate for more. --S. J. Watson, author of the New York Times-bestseller, Before I Go to Sleep

Full Product Details

Author:   Tim Glister
Publisher:   Open Road Media Mystery & Thri
Imprint:   Open Road Media Mystery & Thri
ISBN:  

9781504075985


ISBN 10:   1504075986
Pages:   284
Publication Date:   19 July 2022
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tim Glister is a creative director at an advertising agency. He's worked for a range of global brands, and previously worked as a literary agent. He has written two novels, Red Corona and its sequel, A Loyal Traitor. Glister lives in London.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List