A Loyal Traitor: A Richard Knox Spy Thriller

Author:   Tim Glister
Publisher:   Oneworld Publications
ISBN:  

9780861541669


Pages:   304
Publication Date:   10 February 2022
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $29.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

A Loyal Traitor: A Richard Knox Spy Thriller


Add your own review!

Overview

Full Product Details

Author:   Tim Glister
Publisher:   Oneworld Publications
Imprint:   Oneworld Publications
Dimensions:   Width: 14.60cm , Height: 2.70cm , Length: 22.50cm
ISBN:  

9780861541669


ISBN 10:   0861541669
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   10 February 2022
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Praise for Red Corona: 'This pitch-perfect debut - a gripping espionage thriller in the vein of Charles Cumming, Tom Rob Smith and Mick Herron - signals the arrival of a remarkable talent.' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window 'An entertaining blend of Le Carre-like in-house establishment rivalries and sheer propulsive action reminiscent of Len Deighton.' Maxim Jakubowski 'A thoroughly engaging spy thriller that had me gripped from start to finish and left me desperate for more!' S. J. Watson, author of Before I Go to Sleep 'An entertaining, not to say nostalgic, espionage thriller.' The Times Crime Club


Praise for Red Corona: 'This pitch-perfect debut - a gripping espionage thriller in the vein of Charles Cumming, Tom Rob Smith and Mick Herron - signals the arrival of a remarkable talent.' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window 'An entertaining blend of Le Carre-like in-house establishment rivalries and sheer propulsive action reminiscent of Len Deighton.' Maxim Jakubowski 'A thoroughly engaging spy thriller that had me gripped from start to finish and left me desperate for more!' S. J. Watson, author of Before I Go to Sleep 'An entertaining, not to say nostalgic, espionage thriller.' The Times Crime Club 'Stunningly authentic, masterfully plotted and brilliantly composed, this is historical thriller writing at its very best.' -- Matthew Richardson, author of The Insider


'Stunningly authentic, masterfully plotted and brilliantly composed, this is historical thriller writing at its very best.' -- Matthew Richardson, author of The Insider 'A Loyal Traitor is an accomplished and atmospheric spy novel with an original protagonist and a burning question at its heart. Considered and entertaining, I was drawn in from page one.' -- Charlotte Philby, author of Part of the Family Praise for Red Corona: 'This pitch-perfect debut - a gripping espionage thriller in the vein of Charles Cumming, Tom Rob Smith and Mick Herron - signals the arrival of a remarkable talent.' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window 'An entertaining blend of Le Carre-like in-house establishment rivalries and sheer propulsive action reminiscent of Len Deighton.' Maxim Jakubowski 'A thoroughly engaging spy thriller that had me gripped from start to finish and left me desperate for more!' S. J. Watson, author of Before I Go to Sleep 'An entertaining, not to say nostalgic, espionage thriller.' The Times Crime Club


Author Information

Tim Glister is an Associate Creative Director working in advertising. He's worked for a range of famous and infamous global brands, including eighteen months at the controversial political communications agency Cambridge Analytica in the run up to the 2016 US presidential primaries. In a previous life he was a literary agent. He lives in London.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List