Books found that match ""Robert Petkoff""

330 books were found.

The Hiltons Lib/E: The True Story of an American Dynasty

The Hiltons Lib/E: The True Story of an American Dynasty...

Author: J Randy Taraborrelli ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478900009
Format: Audio
$263.97

From New York Times bestselling biographer J. Randy Taraborrelli comes an engrossing and revealing portrait of the...  Read More >>

Gutenberg's Apprentice

Gutenberg's Apprentice

Author: Alix Christie ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781483028446
Format: Audio
$158.37

'Brilliantly-observed... Her characters are engaging, the world as beautifully crafted as one of Gutenberg's hot-metal...  Read More >>

Gutenberg's Apprentice

Gutenberg's Apprentice

Author: Alix Christie ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781483028453
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

The School of Night

The School of Night

Author: Louis Bayard ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781427259240
Format: Audio
$121.41

This literary thriller with an historical twist will appeal to readers of The Da Vinci Code and The Shadow of the...  Read More >>

Cinnamon Skin

Cinnamon Skin

Author: John D. MacDonald ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781491574706
Format: Audio
$26.37

To diggers a thousand years from now, the works of John D. MacDonald would be a treasure on the order of the tomb...  Read More >>

Raging Heat

Raging Heat

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478932529
Format: Audio
$79.20

In New York Times Bestselling author Richard Castle's newest novel, an illegal immigrant falls from the sky and...  Read More >>

The Contender Lib/E: Andrew Cuomo, a Biography

The Contender Lib/E: Andrew Cuomo, a Biography

Author: Michael Shnayerson ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478984399
Format: Audio
$372.21

The story of Andrew Cuomo's political life reads like a novel, and for the first time that story will be told in...  Read More >>

Raging Heat

Raging Heat

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478932659
Format: Audio
$264.00

In New York Times bestselling author Richard Castle's newest novel, an illegal immigrant falls from the sky and...  Read More >>

Wild Storm

Wild Storm

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478932550
Format: Audio
$79.20

Derrick Storm, the guy the CIA called on when it wants something investigated domestically, is thirty-three thousand...  Read More >>

Wild Storm: A Derrick Storm Thriller

Wild Storm: A Derrick Storm Thriller

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478986287
Format: Audio
$266.61

Derrick Storm, the guy the CIA calls on when it wants something investigated domestically, is thirty-three-thousand...  Read More >>

Wild Thing

Wild Thing

Author: Josh Bazell ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781611131307
Format: Audio
$184.77

Beat the Reaper left critics applauding, readers gasping, and Dr. Pietro Brnwa on the run from the mob. Wild Thing...  Read More >>

The Prophet Lib/E

The Prophet Lib/E

Author: Michael Koryta ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781619695153
Format: Audio
$224.37

Two brothers, estranged since their sister's abduction and murder when they were teens, are forced into a reunion...  Read More >>

The Pale King Lib/E

The Pale King Lib/E

Author: David Foster Wallace ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781609417321
Format: Audio
$293.01

The agents at the IRS Regional Examination Centre in Peoria, Illinois, appear ordinary enough to newly arrived trainee...  Read More >>

So Cold the River

So Cold the River

Author: Michael Koryta ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781607888833
Format: Audio
$263.97

The prize-winning, widely acclaimed US author finally arrives in the UK with his first supernatural thriller, set...  Read More >>

Room

Room

Author: Professor Emma Donoghue ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781609419400
Format: Audio
$197.97

`Room is a book to read in one sitting. When it's over you look up: the world looks the same but you are somehow...  Read More >>

The Ridge Lib/E

The Ridge Lib/E

Author: Michael Koryta ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781611136005
Format: Audio
$197.97

In an isolated stretch of eastern Kentucky, on a hilltop known as Blade Ridge, stands a lighthouse that illuminates...  Read More >>

The Cypress House Lib/E

The Cypress House Lib/E

Author: Michael Koryta ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781609415822
Format: Audio
$197.97

'Few novelists warrant mention alongside Stephen King or Peter Straub. Michael Koryta, however, earns comparison...  Read More >>

Heat Storm

Heat Storm

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478921813
Format: Audio
$290.37

Nikki Heat and Derrick Storm team up for the first time to save Nikki's mother, Cynthia, who has been in hiding,...  Read More >>

Heat Storm

Heat Storm

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478921820
Format: Audio
$118.77

Nikki Heat and Derrick Storm team up for the first time to save Nikki's mother, Cynthia, who has been in hiding,...  Read More >>

The Broom of the System Lib/E

The Broom of the System Lib/E

Author: David Foster Wallace ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781607885399
Format: Audio
$303.57

The year is 1990 and the place is a slightly altered Cleveland, Ohio, which sits on the edge of a suburban wasteland-the...  Read More >>

Fear: Trump in the White House

Fear: Trump in the White House

Author: Bob Woodward ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781508240099
Format: Audio
$105.57

The definitive insight into President Trump's White House from Bob Woodward.  Read More >>

Crashing Heat

Crashing Heat

Author: Richard Castle ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781549178757
Format: Audio
$240.21

Marriage. It's a double-edged sword, or at least it is for Nikki Heat. Her husband, Pulitzer Prize winning journalist...  Read More >>

Rage

Rage

Author: Bob Woodward ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781797113036
Format: Audio
$105.57

Bob Woodward's second global bestseller on the Trump presidency, based on in-depth research and interviews with...  Read More >>

Sinatra: Behind the Legend

Sinatra: Behind the Legend

Author: J Randy Taraborrelli ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478934486
Format: Audio
$327.33

In 1997 Taraborrelli's bestselling Sinatra: Behind the Legend captivated audiences with a never-before-seen look...  Read More >>

Sinatra: Behind the Legend

Sinatra: Behind the Legend

Author: J Randy Taraborrelli ,  Robert Petkoff
ISBN: 9781478934516
Format: Audio
$118.80

In 1997 Taraborrelli's bestselling Sinatra: Behind the Legend captivated audiences with a never-before-seen look...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart