Books found that match ""

502 books were found.

Down to a Soundless Sea: Stories

Down to a Soundless Sea: Stories

Author: Thomas Steinbeck ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781441865717
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Growing up in a family that valued the art of storytelling and the power of oral history, Thomas Steinbeck now follows...  Read More >>

The Midnight Line: (Jack Reacher 22)

The Midnight Line: (Jack Reacher 22)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781786140432
Format: Audio
$51.75

Random House presents the audio edition of The Midnight Line: (Jack Reacher 22) by Lee Child, read by Jeff Harding....  Read More >>

D.O.A. III: Extreme Horror Anthology

D.O.A. III: Extreme Horror Anthology

Author: Jeff Strand ,  Ryan Harding
ISBN: 9781940250267
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Have you seen A Serbian Film? How about Salo? Martyrs? You ain't seen nothing yet! After six years...  Read More >>

Killing Floor: (Jack Reacher 1)

Killing Floor: (Jack Reacher 1)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553505405
Format: Paperback
$14.99

It presents Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs, the...  Read More >>

The Visitor: (Jack Reacher 4)

The Visitor: (Jack Reacher 4)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553811889
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. Sergeant Amy Callan and Lieutenant...  Read More >>

Tripwire: (Jack Reacher 3)

Tripwire: (Jack Reacher 3)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553811858
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. For Jack Reacher being invisible...  Read More >>

Killing Floor: (Jack Reacher 1)

Killing Floor: (Jack Reacher 1)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553826166
Format: Paperback
$19.99

This was the first Jack Reacher novel and with its lean, spare prose it has one of the most intriguing heroes of...  Read More >>

Persuader: (Jack Reacher 7)

Persuader: (Jack Reacher 7)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780857500106
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Has Reacher lost his sense of right and wrong? _________ Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any...  Read More >>

Persuader: (Jack Reacher 7)

Persuader: (Jack Reacher 7)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553813449
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, in his most explosive adventure yet....  Read More >>

Die Trying: (Jack Reacher 2)

Die Trying: (Jack Reacher 2)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780553505412
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. Jack Reacher, alone, strolling...  Read More >>

Mr Shivers

Mr Shivers

Author: Robert Jackson Bennett ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781841497907
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A compelling, original apocalyptic thriller, Robert Jackson Bennett's MR SHIVERS is an extraordinary and accomplished...  Read More >>

Die Trying: (Jack Reacher 2)

Die Trying: (Jack Reacher 2)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780857500052
Format: Paperback
$19.99

But at their remote destination, will raw courage be enough to overcome the hopeless odds? _________ Although...  Read More >>

Tripwire: (Jack Reacher 3)

Tripwire: (Jack Reacher 3)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780857500069
Format: Paperback
$19.99

It's time to head north and work out who is trying to find him and why. _________ Although the Jack Reacher...  Read More >>

The Visitor: (Jack Reacher 4)

The Visitor: (Jack Reacher 4)

Author: Lee Child ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780857500076
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A loner, a smart guy with a score to settle. A ruthless vigilante. A man just like Jack Reacher. _________...  Read More >>

Trouble

Trouble

Author: Jesse Kellerman ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9780751540802
Format: Paperback
$20.67

The new thriller from the author of SUNSTROKE  Read More >>

Criminal Enterprise

Criminal Enterprise

Author: Owen Laukkanen ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781784330934
Format: Downloadable audio file
$42.21

The second installment in Owen Laukkanen's finger-burning series, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery...  Read More >>

The Governor's Wife

The Governor's Wife

Author: Mark Gimenez ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781405523363
Format: Downloadable audio file
$43.96

The gripping new thriller from the author of the international bestsellers THE COLOUR OF LAW and ACCUSED.  Read More >>

Trouble

Trouble

Author: Jesse Kellerman ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781405510608
Format: Downloadable audio file
$43.96

The new thriller from the author of SUNSTROKE  Read More >>

Voodoo Eyes

Voodoo Eyes

Author: Nick Stone ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781405509978
Format: Downloadable audio file
$41.40

Nick Stone arrives at Little, Brown with a new case for Max Mingus  Read More >>

The Wrath of Angels

The Wrath of Angels

Author: John Connolly ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444761870
Format: Downloadable audio file
$51.75

The eleventh Charlie Parker thriller.  Read More >>

The Unquiet

The Unquiet

Author: John Connolly ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444741810
Format: Downloadable audio file
$51.75

Charlie Parker returns in the chilling new thriller from the Sunday Timesbestselling author of THE BLACK ANGEL  Read More >>

The Wolf in Winter

The Wolf in Winter

Author: John Connolly ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444761887
Format: Downloadable audio file
$51.75

The next pulse-pounding thriller in John Connolly's internationally bestselling 'Charlie Parker' series.  Read More >>

The Skin Collector

The Skin Collector

Author: Jeffery Deaver ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444757507
Format: Downloadable audio file
$49.16

The long-anticipated follow-up to THE BONE COLLECTOR from master of suspense and number one bestselling author Jeffery...  Read More >>

The Killing Kind

The Killing Kind

Author: John Connolly ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444758177
Format: Downloadable audio file
$51.75

The terrifying new thriller from the acclaimed and bestselling author of Dark Hollow  Read More >>

Nocturnes

Nocturnes

Author: John Connolly ,  Jeff Harding
ISBN: 9781444741841
Format: Downloadable audio file
$51.75

A collection of chilling bedtime-sized tales from the bestselling author John Connolly  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart