As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Books found that match ""Mats Strandberg""

11 books were found.

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King'

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish...

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786487797
Format: Paperback
$32.99

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. A summer thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide...  Read More >>

The Home

The Home

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781529402162
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The Home is an eerie story about love, friendship and the greatest fear of all: losing control of ourselves . ....  Read More >>

The Home

The Home

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781529402155
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Circle

The Circle

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Sara B. Elfgren
ISBN: 9780099568537
Format: Paperback
$16.99

One night, when a strange red moon fills the sky, six school girls find themselves in an abandoned theme park, drawn...  Read More >>

The Circle

The Circle

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Sara B. Elfgren
ISBN: 9780099579878
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Key

The Key

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Sara B. Elfgren
ISBN: 9780099568575
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The final book in the enthralling Engelsfors trilogy It's been over a month since the tragedy in Engelsfors High...  Read More >>

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King'

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish...

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786487810
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Fire

Fire

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Sara B. Elfgren
ISBN: 9780099568544
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

El Circulo

El Circulo

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Sara B Elfgren
ISBN: 9788415532071
Format: Paperback
$58.05

El circulo lo forman las Elegidas. La salvacion del mundo depende de que consigan dominar sus nuevos poderes y cumplir...  Read More >>

The End

The End

Author: Mats Strandberg
ISBN: 9781646900060
Format: Hardback
$50.03

When will the world end? With a massive comet, hurtling toward Earth, humanity now knows the exact date. 17-year-old...  Read More >>

Fire

Fire

Author: Sara B. Elfgren ,  Mats Strandberg
ISBN: 9780099568551
Format: Paperback
$34.95

Fire's unique blend of fantasy, horror, and good old-fashioned teen drama will keep readers anxious for the final...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart