Books found that match ""Marsali Taylor""

19 books were found.

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781783755455
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

The Trowie Mound Murders: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

The Trowie Mound Murders: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781783755134
Format: Paperback
$25.29

 Read More >>

Death in Shetland Waters

Death in Shetland Waters

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9780749022730
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Death on a Shetland Isle

Death on a Shetland Isle

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9780749023942
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781786150196
Format: Paperback
$28.44

The first book in the Shetland Sailing Mysteries by Shetland Noir author Marsali Taylor.  Read More >>

The Trowie Mound Murders: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

The Trowie Mound Murders: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781786150202
Format: Paperback
$28.44

 Read More >>

Ghosts of the Vikings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Ghosts of the Vikings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781786154842
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Treasure hunters and opera stars collide in the north of Shetland in this latest of the Cass Lynch mysteries. Cass...  Read More >>

Death from a Shetland Cliff

Death from a Shetland Cliff

Author: Marsali Taylor ,  Angela Ness
ISBN: 9781472275936
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Marsali Taylor returns with the eighth enthralling mystery in her gritty and thrilling Shetland Sailing Mystery...  Read More >>

The Shetland Sea Murders: A gripping and chilling murder mystery

The Shetland Sea Murders: A gripping and chilling murder...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472275967
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Marsali Taylor returns with the ninth gripping mystery in her Shetland Sailing Mystery series.  Read More >>

Death in Shetland Waters

Death in Shetland Waters

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9780749022020
Format: Hardback
$39.99

Cass Lynch has achieved the post of third officer aboard her beloved ship. On their latest voyage it seems there's...  Read More >>

Death on a Shetland Isle

Death on a Shetland Isle

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9780749023843
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Death on a Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781786151261
Format: Hardback
$51.72

 Read More >>

Ghosts of the Vikings

Ghosts of the Vikings

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781786157607
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Book Five in The Shetland Sailing Mysteries by Marsali TaylorTreasure hunters and opera stars collide in the north...  Read More >>

A Shetland Winter Mystery

A Shetland Winter Mystery

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472292063
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Marsali Taylor returns with the tenth nail-biting mystery in her much-loved Shetland Sailing Mystery series.  Read More >>

Buried in a Shetland Tomb: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Buried in a Shetland Tomb: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472290526
Format: Paperback
$25.85

The second book in Marsali Taylor's thrilling Shetland Sailing Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie,...  Read More >>

The Shetland Night Killings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

The Shetland Night Killings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472290533
Format: Paperback
$22.99

An ancient witch cult is revived in modern Shetland, in the third novel in the popular Shetland Sailing Mysteries...  Read More >>

Grave of a Shetland Sailor: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Grave of a Shetland Sailor: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472290540
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The fourth novel in the popular Shetland Sailing Mysteries by Marsali Taylor.  Read More >>

Death on a Shetland Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

Death on a Shetland Longship: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472290519
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The first book in the Shetland Sailing Mysteries by Shetland Noir author Marsali Taylor.  Read More >>

The Shetland Poisonings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

The Shetland Poisonings: The Shetland Sailing Mysteries...

Author: Marsali Taylor
ISBN: 9781472290557
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The fifth book in Marsali Taylor's thrilling Shetland Sailing Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie,...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart