Books found that match ""Elly Griffiths""

99 books were found.

The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Postscript Murders

The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781787477599
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A twisty new murder story from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries  Read More >>

A Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window: Book 4

A Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window: Book 4...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786541369
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is solving mysteries in war-time! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine...  Read More >>

The Chalk Pit: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 9

The Chalk Pit: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 9

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781784296629
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Smoke and Mirrors: The Brighton Mysteries 2

Smoke and Mirrors: The Brighton Mysteries 2

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781784290283
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786541338
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482174
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Outcast Dead: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 6

The Outcast Dead: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 6

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482167
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Historical crimes involving a Victorian child killer may hold the key to several contemporary deaths in this macabre...  Read More >>

The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11

The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786487315
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Dr Ruth Galloway faces a battle with the past in more ways than one in her 11th gripping investigation  Read More >>

Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786487353
Format: Paperback
$34.99

The fifth gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read...  Read More >>

Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786487360
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans...  Read More >>

The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12

The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781787477551
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Acclaimed and bestselling regional crime from the author of The Stranger Diaries. 'My favourite current series'...  Read More >>

The Night Hawks: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 13

The Night Hawks: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 13

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781787477810
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Dr Ruth Galloway returns to the moody and beautiful landscape of North Norfolk to confront another killer. A devastating...  Read More >>

The Locked Room: Thrilling mystery to rival Agatha Christie

The Locked Room: Thrilling mystery to rival Agatha Christie...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781529409666
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Ruth Galloway and DCI Nelson are on the hunt for a murderer when Covid rears its ugly head. But can they find the...  Read More >>

The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Locked Room

The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781787477605
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A twisty new murder story from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries  Read More >>

The Stranger Diaries

The Stranger Diaries

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786487414
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Death lies behind the words. The chilling new stand-alone thriller from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway...  Read More >>

The Dark Angel

The Dark Angel

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781784296667
Format: Paperback
$19.99

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER - CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF DR RUTH GALLOWAY  Read More >>

A Girl Called Justice: Book 1

A Girl Called Justice: Book 1

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786540591
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

The Woman In Blue: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 8

The Woman In Blue: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 8...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781848663374
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The murder of women priests in Norfolk's spooky shrine town of Walsingham draws favourite forensic archaeologist...  Read More >>

A Dying Fall: A spooky, gripping read from a bestselling author (Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 5)

A Dying Fall: A spooky, gripping read from a bestselling...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482150
Format: Paperback
$22.99

When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing...  Read More >>

The Janus Stone: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 2

The Janus Stone: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 2

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482129
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The discovery of a child's skeleton lays bare terrible secret's from Norwich's past in the second gripping mystery...  Read More >>

A Room Full of Bones: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 4

A Room Full of Bones: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482143
Format: Paperback
$22.99

WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Halloween night, and the dead are closer than ever for Dr Ruth Galloway....  Read More >>

The House at Sea's End: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 3

The House at Sea's End: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786482136
Format: Paperback
$22.99

WNNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. The shadow of the Second World War looms dark over the third chilling...  Read More >>

The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4

The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781784297022
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series, for fans of...  Read More >>

The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries

The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781787477650
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Zig Zag Girl: The Brighton Mysteries 1

The Zig Zag Girl: The Brighton Mysteries 1

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781784291969
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart