Books found that match ""Amy Miller""

44 books were found.

Dressed to Kill: British Naval Uniform, Masculinity and Contemporary Fashions, 1748 - 1857

Dressed to Kill: British Naval Uniform, Masculinity...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9780948065743
Format: Paperback
$108.11

Coinciding with the Sailor Chic exhibition at the National Maritime Museum (NMM), this book explores naval identity,...  Read More >>

Heartprint

Heartprint

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781948796248
Format: Paperback
$30.92

 Read More >>

Telegrams and Teacakes: A Heartbreaking World Wartwo Family Saga

Telegrams and Teacakes: A Heartbreaking World Wartwo...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781786815392
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Telegrams and Teacakes is a romantic World War Two saga full of heartbreak and hope, perfect for fans of Diney Costeloe,...  Read More >>

They Call Me the Cat Lady

They Call Me the Cat Lady

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781786819048
Format: Paperback
$23.26

You've seen me on the street. You've walked past my house, and pointed, and wondered. The cat lady. All on my own,...  Read More >>

The Trouble With New England Girls

The Trouble With New England Girls

Author: Amy Miller ,  Lana Hechtman Ayers
ISBN: 9780996475464
Format: Paperback
$31.05

These poems brim with keen metaphors and spotlight observations. Intimate descriptions are conveyed like speaking...  Read More >>

The Day My Husband Left: A totally heart-warming page-turner about love, loss and lifelong friendships

The Day My Husband Left: A totally heart-warming page-turner...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781800190733
Format: Paperback
$20.67

I didn't think there was life after you, but you left me a gift on the day you died that changed everything for...  Read More >>

Stenciling the Arts & Crafts Home: A Comprehensive Guide to Beautifying Your Bungalow

Stenciling the Arts & Crafts Home: A Comprehensive Guide...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781586854393
Format: Paperback
$65.87

The art of stenciling has been around for hundreds of years, but was embraced at the turn of the 20th century. Unique...  Read More >>

A Grammar of Jamul Tiipay

A Grammar of Jamul Tiipay

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9783110164510
Format: Hardback
$376.48

 Read More >>

Colorado

Colorado

Author: Amy Miller ,  Melissa N Matusevich, PH.D.
ISBN: 9780531208021
Format: Paperback
$20.99

Information is presented on Colorado's geography, history, landmarks, natural resources, and government. Features...  Read More >>

Idaho

Idaho

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9780531211281
Format: Paperback
$20.99

 Read More >>

Delaware

Delaware

Author: Amy Miller ,  Melissa N Matusevich, PH.D.
ISBN: 9780531211274
Format: Paperback
$20.99

 Read More >>

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9780349132464
Format: Paperback
$23.26

January, 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for...  Read More >>

How To Sell for Beginners: Th  Fir t Guid  Y u N  d T  M k  Y ur Fir t S l

How To Sell for Beginners: Th Fir t Guid Y u N d...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781092814904
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Today only, get this Amazon bestseller for just $2.99. Regularly priced at $7.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone,...  Read More >>

Old Diseases Are Coming Back: Courtesy of Anti-Vaccinators

Old Diseases Are Coming Back: Courtesy of Anti-Vaccinators...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9781701908918
Format: Paperback
$15.81

Measles, small pox, and other old diseases are invading schools, hospitals, and other public places thanks to misinformation....  Read More >>

Delaware

Delaware

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9780516224824
Format: Hardback
$80.52

Information is presented on Delaware's geography, history, landmarks, natural resources, and government. Features...  Read More >>

The Globetrotter: Victorian Excursions in India, China and Japan

The Globetrotter: Victorian Excursions in India, China...

Author: Amy Miller
ISBN: 9780712352581
Format: Hardback
$77.63

 Read More >>

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489449405
Format: Audio
$51.70

January, 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for...  Read More >>

Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489455079
Format: Audio
$51.70

'There was no denying it, being cheerful was a challenge. You just had to be grateful for small mercies: a sunny...  Read More >>

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489449412
Format: Audio
$46.52

 Read More >>

Heartaches and Christmas Cakes

Heartaches and Christmas Cakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489419651
Format: Audio
$51.70

 Read More >>

Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489455086
Format: Audio
$46.52

 Read More >>

Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489459817
Format: Audio
$79.17

`There was no denying it, being cheerful was a challenge. You just had to be grateful for small mercies: a sunny...  Read More >>

Telegrams and Teacakes

Telegrams and Teacakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489459626
Format: Audio
$105.57

`There was no denying it, being cheerful was a challenge. You just had to be grateful for small mercies: a sunny...  Read More >>

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489456434
Format: Audio
$105.57

January, 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for...  Read More >>

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Wartime Brides and Wedding Cakes

Author: Amy Miller ,  Julie Maisey
ISBN: 9781489454881
Format: Audio
$79.17

January, 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart