Books found that match ""Amanda Skenandore""

14 books were found.

The Undertaker's Assistant

The Undertaker's Assistant

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9781496713681
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Between Earth and Sky

Between Earth and Sky

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9781496713667
Format: Paperback
$42.11

Thorndike Press Large Print Historical Fiction -- Verso title page.  Read More >>

The Nurse's Secret

The Nurse's Secret

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9780008549893
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A richly-detailed and compelling historical saga for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin!  Read More >>

The Nurse's Secret

The Nurse's Secret

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9781496726537
Format: Paperback
$42.11

A richly-detailed and compelling historical saga for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin!  Read More >>

The Undertaker's Assistant

The Undertaker's Assistant

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9781432869809
Format: Hardback
$81.81

Set during Reconstruction-era New Orleans, and with an extraordinary and unforgettable heroine at its heart, The...  Read More >>

Between Earth and Sky

Between Earth and Sky

Author: Amanda Skenandore
ISBN: 9781432851118
Format: Hardback
$81.81

Thorndike Press Large Print Historical Fiction -- Verso title page.  Read More >>

The Undertaker's Assistant

The Undertaker's Assistant

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Allyson Johnson
ISBN: 9781987186437
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Set during Reconstruction-era New Orleans, this new work from the acclaimed author of Between Earth and Sky is a...  Read More >>

Between Earth and Sky

Between Earth and Sky

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Emily Sutton-Smith
ISBN: 9781538542354
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

Thorndike Press Large Print Historical Fiction -- Verso title page.  Read More >>

The Undertaker's Assistant Lib/E

The Undertaker's Assistant Lib/E

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Allyson Johnson
ISBN: 9781665129657
Format: Audio
$65.97

The dead can't hurt you. Only the living can. Effie Jones, a former slave who escaped to the Union side as a child,...  Read More >>

The Undertaker's Assistant

The Undertaker's Assistant

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Allyson Johnson
ISBN: 9781665129664
Format: Audio
$65.97

Set during Reconstruction-era New Orleans, and with an extraordinary and unforgettable heroine at its heart, The...  Read More >>

Between Earth and Sky

Between Earth and Sky

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Emily Sutton-Smith
ISBN: 9781470815820
Format: Audio
$237.60

 Read More >>

Between Earth and Sky

Between Earth and Sky

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Emily Sutton-Smith
ISBN: 9781470815837
Format: Audio
$105.47

 Read More >>

The Undertaker's Assistant

The Undertaker's Assistant

Author: Amanda Skenandore ,  Allyson Johnson
ISBN: 9781665129671
Format: Audio
$124.05

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
spring2
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart