Books found that match ""Alison Croggon""

74 books were found.

Monsters

Monsters

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781925713398
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A hybrid of memoir and essay from award-winning writer and critic Alison Croggon. 'This figure I see in the foreground,...  Read More >>

Theatre

Theatre

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781844717309
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Uses a range of narratives, fables, monologues and compressed lyrics to examine female identity and the idea of...  Read More >>

The Crow: The Third Book of Pellinor

The Crow: The Third Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780143008903
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Follows Hem, Maerad's brother, into the heart of civil war as the forces of the Black Army gather to launch their...  Read More >>

The Gift: The First Book of Pellinor

The Gift: The First Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780143008897
Format: Paperback
$22.99

This first book in the Pellinor series introduces the reader to Maerad, a young girl just coming into adulthood,...  Read More >>

Fleshers

Fleshers

Author: Alison Croggon ,  Daniel Keene
ISBN: 9780648067665
Format: Paperback
$33.61

When Dez accidentally kills a cop during a routine raid and discovers that Newport City OpSec is planning to exterminate...  Read More >>

My Dearworthy Darling: And Other Texts for Theatre

My Dearworthy Darling: And Other Texts for Theatre

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780648067696
Format: Paperback
$33.51

In these four hallucinatory texts for theatre, written over the past two decades, the past is never dead: its violence...  Read More >>

New and Selected Poems 1991-2017

New and Selected Poems 1991-2017

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780648067627
Format: Paperback
$65.97

Raw, passionate and dazzling, Alison Croggon's poetry confronts a world fractured by different kinds of violence...  Read More >>

Remembered Presences

Remembered Presences

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781760622121
Format: Paperback
$72.42

 Read More >>

The Threads of Magic

The Threads of Magic

Author: Alison Croggon ,  Matt Saunders
ISBN: 9781406384741
Format: Paperback
$16.99

An atmospheric and riveting fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Cornelia Funke. Pip lives...  Read More >>

The Bone Queen: A Book of Pellinor

The Bone Queen: A Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780143573326
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Critically acclaimed fantasy author Alison Croggon introduces readers to the world of Pellinor in this compelling...  Read More >>

New and Selected Poems 1191-2017

New and Selected Poems 1191-2017

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780648067658
Format: Hardback
$85.36

Raw, passionate and dazzling, Alison Croggon's poetry confronts a world fractured by different kinds of violence...  Read More >>

The Crow: The Third Book of Pellinor

The Crow: The Third Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406338744
Format: Paperback
$38.33

The third book in the epic Pellinor series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world.  Read More >>

The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor

The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406338775
Format: Paperback
$38.33

The stunning conclusion to the epic Pellinor series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world....  Read More >>

The Riddle: The Second Book of Pellinor

The Riddle: The Second Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406338751
Format: Paperback
$38.33

The second book in the epic Pellinor series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world.  Read More >>

The Crow

The Crow

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780763641467
Format: Paperback
$26.37

In this third installment of Croggon's saga, the orphaned Hem is reunited with his lost sister, Maerad. When the...  Read More >>

The Riddle

The Riddle

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780763634148
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Maerad is a girl with a tragic past, but her powers grow stronger by the day. Now she and her mentor, Cadvan, hunted...  Read More >>

The Singing

The Singing

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780763648046
Format: Paperback
$26.37

The climactic volume of the epic quartet follows Merad and Hem, the Bards of Edil-Amarandh, on a vital quest to...  Read More >>

The Gift

The Gift

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406369885
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Alison Croggon's highly acclaimed fantasy The Gift is a captivating and lyrical story that takes readers deep into...  Read More >>

The Naming: The First Book of Pellinor

The Naming: The First Book of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9780763631628
Format: Paperback
$26.37

An epic fantasy in the Tolkien tradition, with a strong girl hero. . . . I couldn't put it down! - Tamora Pierce...  Read More >>

The Crow

The Crow

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406369878
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Alison Croggon's enthralling Books of Pellinor series nears its climax in The Crow, which follows on from The Riddle,...  Read More >>

The Riddle

The Riddle

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406369892
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

Common Flesh

Common Flesh

Author: Alison Croggon ,  John Kinsella
ISBN: 9781900072724
Format: Paperback
$25.85

The Common Flesh is Alison Croggon's third full-length collection of poetry. It is a compelling work in which the...  Read More >>

The River and the Book

The River and the Book

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406356021
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Combining magical realism and fable, this lyrical tale is the story of a landscape and community destroyed by Western...  Read More >>

The Singing

The Singing

Author: Alison Croggon
ISBN: 9781406369908
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Singing: Book Four of Pellinor

The Singing: Book Four of Pellinor

Author: Alison Croggon ,  Niroot Puttapipat
ISBN: 9780763694463
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Originally published: Australia: Penguin Books, 2008.  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart