Books found that match ""Agnes Broome""

26 books were found.

August Strindberg's One-Act Plays: A Selection

August Strindberg's One-Act Plays: A Selection

Author: August Strindberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781870041935
Format: Paperback
$25.75

This volume presents four of Strindberg's lesser known one act plays, 'The Bond', 'Facing Death', 'The Outlaw' and...  Read More >>

Illuminating the North: Proceedings from the Nordic Research Network Conference 2013

Illuminating the North: Proceedings from the Nordic...

Author: Agnes Broome ,  Pei-Sze Chow
ISBN: 9781909408166
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The Nordic Research Network (NRN) began as a forum for UK- based early career researchers. The papers, organized...  Read More >>

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King'

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish...

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786487797
Format: Paperback
$32.99

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. A summer thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide...  Read More >>

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an Unlikely Investigator

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an...

Author: Joakim Palmkvist ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781503904798
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A chilling true crime story of poisonous family secrets, love gone wrong, and a cold case that refused to stay buried......  Read More >>

The Home

The Home

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781529402162
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The Home is an eerie story about love, friendship and the greatest fear of all: losing control of ourselves . ....  Read More >>

The Home

The Home

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781529402155
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Motive X

Motive X

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694614
Format: Paperback
$32.99

How do you catch a serial killer who never strikes the same way twice?  Read More >>

Motive X

Motive X

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694621
Format: Paperback
$19.99

How do you catch a serial killer who never strikes the same way twice?  Read More >>

X Ways to Die

X Ways to Die

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694669
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A killer who strikes out of nowhere. No apparent motive. No consistent method. Victims are tortured, strangled,...  Read More >>

The Stray Cats of Homs: The unforgettable, heart-breaking novel inspired by extraordinary true events

The Stray Cats of Homs: The unforgettable, heart-breaking...

Author: Eva Nour ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9780857526762
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'This is a searing and incredibly important book, storytelling at its best' Donal Ryan 'A cat has seven souls...  Read More >>

The Stray Cats of Homs: A powerful, moving novel inspired by a true story

The Stray Cats of Homs: A powerful, moving novel inspired...

Author: Eva Nour ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781784164928
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

X Ways to Die

X Ways to Die

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694652
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A killer who strikes out of nowhere. No apparent motive. No consistent method. Victims are tortured, strangled,...  Read More >>

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King'

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish...

Author: Mats Strandberg ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786487810
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Gospel of the Eels: A Father, a Son and the World's Most Enigmatic Fish

The Gospel of the Eels: A Father, a Son and the World's...

Author: Patrik Svensson ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781529030686
Format: Hardback
$39.99

The 'Book of the Fair' of the 2019 London Book Fair, with rights sold in over 30 languages, a memoir of fishing...  Read More >>

The Stray Cats of Homs: The unforgettable, heart-breaking novel inspired by extraordinary true events

The Stray Cats of Homs: The unforgettable, heart-breaking...

Author: Eva Nour ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9780857526755
Format: Hardback
$32.99

'This is a searing and incredibly important book, storytelling at its best' Donal Ryan 'A cat has seven souls...  Read More >>

Any Means Necessary: A Leona Lindberg Thriller

Any Means Necessary: A Leona Lindberg Thriller

Author: Jenny Rogneby ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781590518847
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Motive X

Motive X

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694607
Format: Hardback
$49.14

How do you catch a serial killer who never strikes the same way twice?  Read More >>

X Ways to Die

X Ways to Die

Author: Stefan Ahnhem ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781786694645
Format: Hardback
$49.14

A killer who strikes out of nowhere. No apparent motive. No consistent method. Victims are tortured, strangled,...  Read More >>

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an Unlikely Investigator

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an...

Author: Joakim Palmkvist ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781978623392
Format: Audio
$92.37

A chilling true crime story of poisonous family secrets, love gone wrong, and a cold case that refused to stay buried......  Read More >>

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an Unlikely Investigator

The Dark Heart: A True Story of Greed, Murder, and an...

Author: Joakim Palmkvist ,  Agnes Broome
ISBN: 9781978623408
Format: Audio
$65.97

A chilling true crime story of poisonous family secrets, love gone wrong, and a cold case that refused to stay buried......  Read More >>

Pumpkin Soup and Cherry Bread: A Steiner-Waldorf Kindergarten Cookbook

Pumpkin Soup and Cherry Bread: A Steiner-Waldorf Kindergarten...

Author: Rikke Rosengren ,  Nana Lyzet
ISBN: 9781782502005
Format: Paperback
$36.99

Contains over eighty seasonal recipes -- nutritious, delicious, vegetarian and 100% natural -- along with a wealth...  Read More >>

The Book of Eels Lib/E: Our Enduring Fascination with the Most Mysterious Creature in the Natural World

The Book of Eels Lib/E: Our Enduring Fascination with...

Author: Patrik Svensson ,  Alex Wyndham
ISBN: 9781094156286
Format: Audio
$158.37

Part H Is for Hawk, part The Soul of an Octopus, The Book of Eels is both a meditation on the world's most elusive...  Read More >>

The Book of Eels: Our Enduring Fascination with the Most Mysterious Creature in the Natural World

The Book of Eels: Our Enduring Fascination with the...

Author: Patrik Svensson ,  Alex Wyndham
ISBN: 9781094156309
Format: Audio
$105.57

Originally published as eAlevangeliet in Sweden in 2019 by Albert Bonniers Feorlag. --Title page verso.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart